that one's PES F straight away ....Originally posted by sgboy2004:HIV positive?
that's one thing I've wondered about .... IQ ....Originally posted by nightzip:slip disc, lazy eye, fracture arms or legs, low IQ, etc.![]()
I think hearing's PES E also ... I had a friend who's deaf in one ear who spent his NS life at mindef ...Originally posted by nightzip:i think <80 Pes E liao, even lower, like those with down-syndrome or mentally impaired (no offense please), are NO conscription for them at all....
I know a friend from special school dun need NS.
Also eye-sight >1200 degrees. Dun know about hearing etc though...
wanna tio ??Originally posted by sgboy2004:HIV positive?
Gay is not PES E ba.... but then again I donnoOriginally posted by red_amoeba:i heard if you declare you are gay or you are Jehovia witness - you oso PES E.
Consciencious Objectors.Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:wads jehovia witness ?
Requirement for service personnel to have erection meh?Originally posted by martin_lim85:down there cant stand pes F. hearing problem pes e/f.
Jehovah Witness is a Christian Cult Group. They are not Christians and many things they teach about Jesus is inaccurate and untrue.Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:wads jehovia witness ?
Originally posted by Ponders:Requirement for service personnel to have erection meh?
Or compulsory in case SAF becomes an occupying force and they need erection to terrorise the local females.
Well.. depends where you want to define this.Originally posted by NT2:Jehovah Witness is a Christian Cult Group. They are not Christians and many things they teach about Jesus is inaccurate and untrue.