Song bo?!Originally posted by nismoS132:commando tio taiji with gansters.
go back cry to CSM.
CSM activate whole company go down fight gangsters.
so police bo pian got to come in.
that's the story i heard.
Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:Is it like the Commandos vs. Guards graffiti wars in the FIBUA village? Goes something like this:
"LCP Lim was here on 12/03/03 Cdos are no. 1! For honour and glory!"
"Cdos are rubbish! 3rd Guards rock! 19/04/03 Pte. Tan of Bravo coy is a !@#$!"
"Guards guard Istana! Honour and Glory 20/06/03"
"Cdo buey @#$#!!! 1st Guards the best! 3/08/03"
"3rd Guards also! 4/10/03"
"Sandbags can go #$% spider, For Honour and Glory! 1/03/04"
"At least sandbag can block bullet, what can a kotex on your head do? Ready to strike! 3/04/04"
"#$@#$ !@$ 2#$!!! Guards! No standard! 04/05/04"
"Guards don't dunk and drown friendly people! Cdo- IPPT overrated! 06/06/04"
"SISPEC- Get me out of this @#$% place!!! 1WO xxxx of Golf Coy is a fat bugger! 12/09/04"
"Why so on about army? Chao keng lah! Provost rocks! ORD LOH!!!! 14/11/04"
So on and so forth....
sounds like the "Underworld" movie. The first vampire and first werewolf were brothers...Originally posted by Hellraiza:EH! Anybody remembered this post by some guy in this forum about the story of the very first commando and the very first Guardsman and how they were actually brothers? Farking funny lar...
lol lol lolOriginally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:Is it like the Commandos vs. Guards graffiti wars in the FIBUA village? Goes something like this:
"At least sandbag can block bullet, what can a kotex on your head do? Ready to strike! 3/04/04"
"SISPEC- Get me out of this @#$% place!!! 1WO xxxx of Golf Coy is a fat bugger! 12/09/04"
So on and so forth....
Originally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:Is it like the Commandos vs. Guards graffiti wars in the FIBUA village? Goes something like this:
So on and so forth....
Provost damn tua kee..really.Originally posted by Shotgun:Wah lao... hahah the stupid SISPEC trainee and Provost guy had to go extra and spoil the show. TSk .
Well... our Apache is in the US, our other stuff in Australia, taiwan etc... All of them have ammo with them too...Originally posted by SpecOps87:SAF can store live ammo in foreign bases?Stunning...
don't mess with the encik.Originally posted by nismoS132:commando tio taiji with gansters.
go back cry to CSM.
yes, both in peace time as well as conflict.Originally posted by Texcoco II:If I'm not wrong, the only thing I knew when SAF seen action and blood was spilled was during the hijacking of SQ 117, where 4 Pakistani terrorists was killed when members of Singapore Special Operations Force stormed the hijacked plane. Other than that I wonder have any SAF units, those serving in overseas peace-keeping seen any hostile action before?
but 1 of them said that it was, the police vs commandos.Originally posted by nismoS132:commando tio taiji with gansters.
go back cry to CSM.
yup, a few officers.Originally posted by Arapahoe:correct me if I am wrong but Iraq and Kuwait border deployment that was just a few officers? rather than involving at least 1 SAF squad.