Dui ZhangOriginally posted by Cenarious:whats a CPT
CPT is Shang Wei larOriginally posted by thoreldan:Dui Zhang
MOs have to enlist first, then disrupt officially for medical studies then can go back as CPT.Originally posted by Gordonator:just curious, we all know that a doctor is given the rank of CPT. but what about certified chinese physician?
for example let say a chap ORD as a CPL and went on to study chinese medicine. he graduated and become a chinese physician. for reservist will he be given CPT?
don't play play ah..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:wonder if wartime, these chinese physicians carry wat in their pack?
acupuncture needles and bottles of animal soaked in wine?![]()
exactly, that's why i'm asking.Originally posted by |-|05|:actually hor can be a DR but still not be a cpt/MO in the army leh....
of course not. these Chinese Physician are certified chinese medicine practitioner. they must have license to set up their clinic in singapore.Originally posted by Ristar:i thought they will demote the physician to PTE for extremely unsafe and uncertified acts?
dun need needles lah. they use fingers touch ur chest 2 times n u immobilized liaoz.Originally posted by Ponders:don't play play ah..
if he is skillful enough.. he can shoot out those needles and paralyse an entire Company.
Confirm you never watch Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon.
before the fingers can touch....Originally posted by monoslayer:dun need needles lah. they use fingers touch ur chest 2 times n u immobilized liaoz.![]()
u mean u dunno they can catch flying bullets wif their fingers?Originally posted by Ponders:before the fingers can touch....
he shot dead by Steyr AUG liao.
or FN FAL.
those rifles do not represent the nationalities of the firer. hehe.