You blush for what?Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
Finally!Originally posted by LinYu:from boy to man![]()
Dont worry about having no friends to celebrate withOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Finally!Oh, and Mindef is kind enough to let me celebrate my birthday on the 15th before enlisting.
Originally posted by NT2:7 years ago i did share the same fate as u.![]()
Wah, so good ah!Originally posted by laurence82:Dont worry about having no friends to celebrate with
You guai guai pass your exams, come home and we will bring you direct from the airport to the party![]()
Hanor, I want to take NAPFA also no available slot liao.Originally posted by OO_OO_OO:whoa u suay.. i shd be sometime in jan haha
I think they'll announce the vocation after BMT.Originally posted by NewAge:A couple of my friends tio. Whats yr vocation?
For the day that I can make it, 29th Nov, there's no slot.Originally posted by malicious_:me.napfa no slot meh?
Is it your anniversary? Thank you Littlestream!Originally posted by littlestream:Wah seh, this date is of great significance to me.![]()
Happy enlistment, spidee![]()
Wah *applause applause*........so clever one!!!!Originally posted by ^spidee^:Is it your anniversary? Thank you Littlestream!![]()
Wah, gong xi gong xi in advance!Originally posted by littlestream:Wah *applause applause*........so clever one!!!!
Yah, 22nd year!!!
All the best in your "new life" yah!![]()
Oh I see, thanks! When are you taking it?Originally posted by malicious_:oh nov 29 no slot cause only can register 1 month in advance.have to 2 weeks more for the slot to be available