no of course not. the half fingers black ones issued by the army.Originally posted by ^spidee^:Really? The white ones?
I see.Originally posted by Gordonator:no of course not. the half fingers black ones issued by the army.
Commandos wear white gloves? ICT means what?Originally posted by laurence82:one time we had ICT with the reservists
then me and my friend bought the full gloves
during ICT we act like clowns, pretending to be commandos
black larOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Commandos wear white gloves? ICT means what?
haha, I see...Originally posted by laurence82:black lar
where got white gloves?
ICT = in camp training
usually with reservists
if u don't get runover by themOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Can eat one?
Originally posted by tarutaru:if u don't get runover by them
I understand you will have co-ordination problem coz ppl have to deal with 2 legs and you will have to deal with 8.Originally posted by ^spidee^:wah liao, kena humiliated by xiao mei mei...
Originally posted by LinYu:I understand you will have co-ordination problem coz ppl have to deal with 2 legs and you will have to deal with 8.
best wishes to your dec paper and tink about the rest after that.
Berhenti!Originally posted by Gordonator:REC spidee, watch your fornt! sedi-a! hentak kaki cepat hentak!
not bad my young apprentice, u have learnt well.Originally posted by ^spidee^:Berhenti!
Jialat..Originally posted by Gordonator:not bad my young apprentice, u have learnt well.
these are just the basic ones u will get to do, wait till u get to the rifle drills.
Rifle drills siong cos when yr wife drops, u also dropOriginally posted by Gordonator:not bad my young apprentice, u have learnt well.
these are just the basic ones u will get to do, wait till u get to the rifle drills.
Originally posted by gnoik:Rifle drills siong cos when yr wife drops, u also drop
Originally posted by binZ:no worries.. life is easy nowadays.. anything u dun like, just see ur OO or drop a mail to mindef or MP.
(dun tell people i tell u this though!)
hows life?Originally posted by ^spidee^:
not too bad, yourself?Originally posted by binZ:hows life?
not too good! not very luck nowadays~ my grandfather just passed away~ /Originally posted by ^spidee^:not too bad, yourself?
My condolences...Originally posted by binZ:not too good! not very luck nowadays~ my grandfather just passed away~ /
Take care! Got your Ventolin supply replenished?Originally posted by LinYu:down with asthma from those darn haze. oz... must hv clear sky