wah lau.. sibei buey tahan those people at cmpb.
i was sent to hospital for checkups during june, they sent me some letter of identities for payment, in january.
den around may, the hospital changed the appointment dates. i didn't know wad those LOI were for actually, so i simply inform the person who contacted me about the changes.
but they never send me those letters, even though they were supposed to, i still dunnoe wad those letters are for at that time.
it was way after i ended up going to the hospital for followups appointments den i realised i need them for payment, etc. but the hospital has sent me those bills.
got once even better, i was instructed by the medical officer (or someone in charged of issuing loi) to collect a particular LOI, just one, from her at cmpb at 12pm, before my next appointment at hospital. the bloody person actually went out for lunch before 11:30am until 2pm still not back, i buey tahan quickly took a cab down to the hospital. because i've been taking new drugs, my body cannot really handle it very well, so i felt very faint while i waited for her. she called a day or two later, and asked me why i never look for her that day. arse.
i paid for that medical appointment shortly, i was told since i didn't have the LOI, i need to pay for that particular appointment. at that time i thought the others were processed and need not worry about it.
all in all, out of like 7/8 appointments, i only confirmed having 3 appointments paid by cmpb, i went to collect those LOI some time ago.
now the hospital is pressing for payments, although the persons there are understanding about my plight. i called on friday about this and informing them about my latest appointment. the guy on the line was quite rude, the moment i started telling him, the first thing he said was "WAH LAU!!" and instructed me to go down to CMPB tomorrow and see what they can do. he didn't even bother asking me my ic or anything to prove that i've called, etc.
got channel to complain anot?

they think i very rich or wad, i oso abit dunnoe wad to do about the outstanding fees now.