Can i have the full details??!!Originally posted by alexkusu:half true
NONONO!Originally posted by BonJovi:Of coz u can go. Now no need to apply exit permit for short trips liao (trips < 3months). Juz apply for oversea leave can liao. And inform ur unit of ur trip can liao.![]()
oh sorry my bad, i see wronglyOriginally posted by 0lala:NONONO!
i mean,Ns haven call me for NS yet,so can i go for overseas trip?less than 3 mnths.
cuz i heard my friend said those males who are 17/18/19,they cant go overseas cuz of the passport being blocked?
sounds weird but true meh?
i oso haben enlist why cant go?
passport expired how?Originally posted by BonJovi:oh sorry my bad, i see wrongly
U haven enlist into NS, therefore u r a civilian rite? OF COZ u can go! As long as ur trip is less den 3 months, u dun need to apply for an exit permit. Just make sure tt ur passport is not expired![]()
Passport expire liao den go ICA extend lor....veri simple.Originally posted by 0lala:passport expired how?
and if they send letter asking me to go for registration and checkup,but haben in camp,will i still be abel to go holiday?
i dun like talking to lackey in the government departmentOriginally posted by BonJovi:Passport expire liao den go ICA extend lor....veri simple.
Ya u still can go, dun worry lar. Y not u call up CMPB or wad to check if u r worried?
eh wtf what u mean by that ?Originally posted by 0lala:i dun like talking to lackey in the government department
wtf..Originally posted by 0lala:i dun like talking to lackey in the government department
Tell me about it..Originally posted by coffeeortea:ok this thread is getting retarded..![]()
u will be one in the future too... so dun call yourself, yes yourself namesOriginally posted by 0lala:i dun like talking to lackey in the government department
exactly. the kid needs some common sense.Originally posted by coffeeortea:ok this thread is getting retarded..![]()