I'm not combat trained, but I was toying with the idea of doing so in the past.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Number 3 uniform and wear it while in camp??![]()
I have asked around and most of them will say no. I havent got someone said yes yet.
hahah yeah.... ok..maybe not combat trained only... but vocations outside clerical duties.... got wear before??Originally posted by LazerLordz:I'm not combat trained, but I was toying with the idea of doing so in the past.
No.3, No.4, Tech Overalls.![]()
mine was all provided by the QM.Originally posted by mhcampboy:And not to mention must use credit and waste it to buy the uniforms and shoes .... and make the name tag... etc etc....![]()
I've never seen your vocation in no.3. Then where does the armband go?Originally posted by Gordonator:i only worn the no.3 once for a major event in 2004, all those big shots generals and colonels come for chinese new year celebration.
my encik wants to wayang what, wants everyone to wear no.3.
hated it, even after washing, still feel very itchy when wearing it. somemore it felt very hot wearing it. not to mention u cannot just lie down anywhere and sleep.![]()
we worn it on a saturday. only that once.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I've never seen your vocation in no.3. Then where does the armband go?![]()
Originally posted by molgax:wah arm band ?
gordonator you RP or sumthing ? but in no 3 ?
rp ? wont look weird ?
so get some foreign badge to even up the weight lorOriginally posted by Vicente14:I kinda dislike wearing No.3 as you have to pin all the badges and your name tag on the shirt...very mahfan....with CSB,JCC and IPPT my left side drooping down liao..
Get the US AAB.Originally posted by Hellraiza:so get some foreign badge to even up the weight lor
By right. Yes.Originally posted by Gordonator:i have a question. we all know that when in no.4, by right all should wear head dress when not under shelter. but does this apply to no.3 as well?
that's why i'm curious, cos in my whole 2yrs 4mths of days in green, i have never ever seen anyone (including officers) in no.3 wearing any head dress in the open other than in parades.Originally posted by LazerLordz:By right. Yes.
Nee Soon Camp have wor. But must go deep deep uphill. Look out for chio bu in lumber 3 dress ( officer horOriginally posted by Gordonator:that's why i'm curious, cos in my whole 2yrs 4mths of days in green, i have never ever seen anyone (including officers) in no.3 wearing any head dress in the open other than in parades.![]()
u r not looking only at their headdress rite ?Originally posted by Manager433:Nee Soon Camp have wor. But must go deep deep uphill. Look out for chio bu in lumber 3 dress ( officer hor). They wear cute cute head dress.
i don't even need to wear no4 that often.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Number 3 uniform and wear it while in camp??![]()
I have asked around and most of them will say no. I havent got someone said yes yet.
i always wanted to know this. why do MPs have to wear the leather MP band when in no.4? can't they wear the no.4 camou cloth version?Originally posted by kiddyduck:Military Police considered combat trained???
I wear No.3 everyday...
I still prefer No.4... Not that stiff...![]()
Not sure about this change. But i notice its an international practice now.Originally posted by Gordonator:i always wanted to know this. why do MPs have to wear the leather MP band when in no.4? can't they wear the no.4 camou cloth version?![]()