No. Unit cannot say but my vocation DRIVER cum _________ .Originally posted by leo-kun:you are Engineer?
Because someone wants to see my SBO only mahOriginally posted by Stooky:why not SBO + helmet + fieldpack.... one complete set mah...
woo classified unit in engineersOriginally posted by Manager433:No. Unit cannot say but my vocation DRIVER cum _________ .
Mine's an improved Kelvar... Yours should be the first batch of Kelvar for SCE...Originally posted by Manager433:dork, how come ur helmet color is green? Mine is original camo color no need to put on net also can.
What a clean and new looking SBOOriginally posted by Stooky:ok rah....show chiu guys the pik of moi SBO, fieldpack n hellmet rah...
hahaha. I know wat u mean. Very WW2 style rite? I already mention liao yet no one believed mah. So today I post my very unique SBO ( BRA ).Originally posted by |-|05|:my same as stooky's
Manager,ur's looks damn ermmm........useless,like very little compartments and pouches
So sorry. Never see how a gunner's SBO look like wor.Originally posted by Hellraiza:manager433 sbo macam arty gunner type leh...
y sbo need straits times ah?Originally posted by Stooky:ok rah....show chiu guys the pik of moi SBO, fieldpack n hellmet rah...
Confirmed this guy never chiong sua b4 wif this sbo. SO CLEAN LOOKING AND BRAND NEW.Originally posted by tarutaru:What a clean and new looking SBO
My unit not engineers. Its deep deep uphill.Originally posted by leo-kun:woo classified unit in engineers
So we know this guy from Sg and not Mal trooper.Originally posted by NT2:y sbo need straits times ah?
its a copy of today straits times la.... as a proof i taken this pic today, n not used someone pic or whatever from the net...Originally posted by NT2:y sbo need straits times ah?
Thanks for the correction. But me O lvl nia. Somemore hokkien pengOriginally posted by bendito.L:actually a lotta ppl are mistaken
SBO=Skeleton Battle Order refers to helmet, webbing and rifle
FBO=Full Battle Order is the same as above but inclusive of field pack
what is shown in the pics that are posted is the WEBBING
hope this helps