That's pressure.. Try shooting at it and you'll know... The latter Kelvar is rumoured to be able to withstand the rolling over by an APC, but me never try it before...Originally posted by Manager433:But mine confirm LR tires go over also dun get damaged
Nah! Here you go! Black colour some more for you only...Originally posted by Manager433:More! More! More! I need more pics of BRA!
Woooo.Originally posted by dork3d:Nah! Here you go! Black colour some more for you only...
Tell her lor... That's the same bra she's gotten... Nay nay nay nay... *Making silly faces*Originally posted by Gordonator:hey don't go off topic leh.
dork3d, wait till i tell your wife then u know.
i don't belive. show pic of your wife wearing it now.Originally posted by dork3d:Tell her lor... That's the same bra she's gotten... Nay nay nay nay... *Making silly faces*
Not now lah... Her boobies now bigger by one size already... Can't fit into the same piece shown...Originally posted by Gordonator:i don't belive. show pic of your wife wearing it now.
Don't ask me how me got it...Originally posted by Manager433:And this lady is??????? A Officer?
I kit exchanged mine some time abt 2 years.. so I assumed it's up to date version. Mine comes with cushions on the straps.Originally posted by Manager433:Yours is which version? Post leh.
mine all things taken out, cleaned and tapes taken out and whole webbing wash and left it on my cloth hanger since last yearOriginally posted by wuming78:i would love to post mine! ppl used to call my webbing xmas tree.
anyway, besides posting the exterior of the SBO, we should also post what we keep inside the pockets mah - the standard things that are always inside, that is.
comes with daily Straits Times too...?Originally posted by Stooky:ok rah....show chiu guys the pik of moi SBO, fieldpack n hellmet rah...
comfirm...Originally posted by dork3d:That's pressure.. Try shooting at it and you'll know... The latter Kelvar is rumoured to be able to withstand the rolling over by an APC, but me never try it before...
no lah..thats just a proof that i had taken the pic yesterday... n not used someone's picture on the net...Originally posted by GHoST_18:comes with daily Straits Times too...?
Well, in that Outfit she will become COL in no time.Originally posted by Manager433:And this lady is??????? A Officer?
4 Mags only but limit to M16 mags. Nothing else. And I'm gonna win any battles while wearing this SBOOriginally posted by |-|05|:my version stooky post up liao.
Hah manager serious leh ur SBO can put what sia? hahaa like 4 mags only ah?
I wanna see the new 3SIR and 6SIR LBVs!!! anyone from those 2?
i was thinking of the same thing too.Originally posted by wuming78:anyway, besides posting the exterior of the SBO, we should also post what we keep inside the pockets mah - the standard things that are always inside, that is.
my sentiments exactly!!!Originally posted by Hellraiza:wah lay out for inspection arhs
CDO dont really use very special SBO. SOF maybe. ask ADF. theirs is sweet man. high tech like bird. whole thing is a water bag lor.Originally posted by Manager433:Gordon, wheres ur SBO? Any officer here want to post ur SBO? Any COMMANDOS here post ur special SBO? Any ladies officer here want to post ur bra?