Show us your newbie uniform before we show you our seasoned and discoloured uniforms..Originally posted by Stooky:i is got inspired by the post pic of sbo thread...so here goes lor...
show us ur uniform, so can compare got what rank, qualification badges, ippt badge, formation n vocation patch, etc...
but i already know your rank.Originally posted by Manager433:Bo liao leh. I dun want ppl to know my rank![]()
Thats why lah. Unless thread starter post his pic first. I also have an addition badge on my uniform just above my LANCE CORPORAL RANK but I dun bother to sew it on.Originally posted by Gordonator:but i already know your rank.![]()

Originally posted by f50_vapor:TS dun say i no gib u face...
i am........................
STAFF SGT!!![]()
dono hw many years ago riaos![]()
STAFF SGT!!![]()
left side right side... crest up crest down... same lah same la! hwui lan lah!Originally posted by relgn:how come the beret put on the wrong side, staff drop twenty pls![]()
Originally posted by Xtrider:![]()
basic four and mount ophir...haha
eh eh, staff, knock it down.Originally posted by f50_vapor:TS dun say i no gib u face...
STAFF SGT!!![]()
Originally posted by Shotgun:Wahaha, maybe I oughta borrow my neighbour's no.3 and post.
He's a retired BG. I remember when i was still serving NS, i' ran into him in the elevator without knowing who he was. Thot he was some warrant... until i looked at his epaulette.
Thought to myself... strange looking rank... how come got grass and a star on top one...?
Then i suddenly woke up. "GOOD MORNING SIR!!!" HAhaha. Very nice guy. I'd see his son and daughter around occasionally still.
normally major and above with family all nice guys oneOriginally posted by Shotgun:Wahaha, maybe I oughta borrow my neighbour's no.3 and post.
He's a retired BG. I remember when i was still serving NS, i' ran into him in the elevator without knowing who he was. Thot he was some warrant... until i looked at his epaulette.
Thought to myself... strange looking rank... how come got grass and a star on top one...?
Then i suddenly woke up. "GOOD MORNING SIR!!!" HAhaha. Very nice guy. I'd see his son and daughter around occasionally still.