its at the legs there? legs grow more muscular how to lose?Originally posted by Gordonator:time to lose some weight kid.
fats lah, what muscle?Originally posted by stellazio:its at the legs there? legs grow more muscular how to lose?
run run and run. squats.. where got time to grow fats?Originally posted by Gordonator:fats lah, what muscle?
just tuck into the boots ah?Originally posted by nightzip:i never wear gutters in my unit when wearing no.4.
Our whole unit people dun wear gutters, not even our RSM, CO, S4, OCs.
why like that one? lol...Originally posted by nightzip:i never wear gutters in my unit when wearing no.4.
if his slacks not long enough, he should tuck them into his socks...Originally posted by Gordonator:last time as a trainee, there was this very very tall guy same course as me, he cannot wear garters because his pants isn't long enough to be tuck into the garters. he just tuck into his boots.
i have seen NCC no4 so big that they uses garters and rubber band to keep their sleeve folded for smart 4Originally posted by Gordonator:i see some even use rubber band somemore.
Of course they don't.Originally posted by nightzip:i never wear gutters in my unit when wearing no.4.
Ohh...you mean wearing the gutters for no.3 pants? pengz....i just couldnt imagine this...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Of course they don't.
Don't tell me your CO and RSM have roof tiles for no.4 pants?
Then your RSM carry the gutter for parade. If it rains, water will flow.
(Sorry, I laugh till stomach pain sia)
when u're in a rush and can't find your (*$^%$ garters...Originally posted by Gordonator:i see some even use rubber band somemore.
above the ankles is right, but WAY above ankles. if u wear it that low, u'll die until sibei jialat if anyone higher ranking than u sees u doing that.Originally posted by scabstermooch:Guys, I believe the garters (sp?) are not supposed to be on your legs! They are supposed to be worn on your boots above the ankles. This is to help prevent the bottom of your trousers from being being dragged on the ground. It also helps to stop nasties from crawling up your legs and into your boots.