Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:'98 and still counting.
ok here it comes from rsafOriginally posted by Manager433:Why no one post beret huh?
Garang siah....Originally posted by martin_lim85:ok here it comes from rsaf
notice theres no no SG/name tag? the pic was take last year march photos, the chinook pic is taken on this year ndpOriginally posted by Shotgun:Eh martin, paiseh to say this. But u look rounder i this pic when compared to ur chinook pic. =D
but its RSAF lar.. Round Short And Fat.
dun look like u leh...this one so fatOriginally posted by martin_lim85:ok here it comes from rsaf
my bad too, nv mention was last time picOriginally posted by Shotgun:LoL! True. Hahhaa, but nvm, I can save face by saying that I nv specify that this was a newer pic! *phew* =)
those were the daysOriginally posted by NT2:dun look like u leh...this one so fat
ok loh.Originally posted by Manager433:Why no one post beret huh?
so big difference ah??? wat they do to u?Originally posted by martin_lim85:those were the days
Originally posted by Gordonator:octega, u are from ATC right?
this is wat happened when u have DY CO and OC think that u are too fat and everyday stress uOriginally posted by NT2:so big difference ah??? wat they do to u?
hmm...good for u now. keep it up!Originally posted by martin_lim85:this is wat happened when u have DY CO and OC think that u are too fat and everyday stress u
fr the pic like more than half leh......he shld be the poster boy for some slimming centre....Originally posted by Gordonator:martin, how much weight did u lost?