i lost about 15 kgOriginally posted by Gordonator:martin, how much weight did u lost?
dun want lh, i got no good face, wait ppl see liao scareOriginally posted by NT2:fr the pic like more than half leh......he shld be the poster boy for some slimming centre....
coz both pics show front view and not liie those poster...side views
whoaa...15kg.....tts effective!!Originally posted by martin_lim85:dun want lh, i got no good face, wait ppl see liao scare
i have nightmares every night and has lowst moral that time. untill my OC, CO and mdm something to meOriginally posted by NT2:hmm...good for u now. keep it up!
buy 10 session get 3 freeOriginally posted by NT2:whoaa...15kg.....tts effective!!
no slimming pills, no gimmicks and no side effects!!
come sign up for martin lim's slimming agency now!!!
fark u understand!Originally posted by Stooky:my beret....
yeah....good welfare and no need take medications. nice food too!!Originally posted by GHoST_18:i wonder why some people pay thousands of dollar for slimming packages...?
they should sign on with the army...
and the best part...
u get paid while going through the "slimming prog"
dun forget can play with firearms, and some if were lucky can play muti millions machineryOriginally posted by NT2:yeah....good welfare and no need take medications. nice food too!!
see ya!Originally posted by Shotgun:Talk is cheap lar. All of us will go Sign on Army on Monday! See you all at ARC!
wow!Originally posted by martin_lim85:i lost about 15 kg
got a damn fit dyco and former cdo OC 'B' wat do u think everyday, they see u they say, "oei martin U ARE FAT!!! FAT U KNOW!!! BETTER DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT!!! OR I WILL DO IT!!!"Originally posted by Gordonator:wow!
i think i gained more weight after BMT when i was in unit.
mai lah just only 1 month ord go sign on.Originally posted by Shotgun:Talk is cheap lar. All of us will go Sign on Army on Monday! See you all at ARC!
u shld record it down and when u think u gained weight u play ttOriginally posted by martin_lim85:got a damn fit dyco and former cdo OC 'B' wat do u think everyday, they see u they say, "oei martin U ARE FAT!!! FAT U KNOW!!! BETTER DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT!!! OR I WILL DO IT!!!"
Originally posted by NT2:u shld record it down and when u think u gained weight u play tt
nah unless they double my pay and let me stay in oversea detachment for long timeOriginally posted by Shotgun:Martinn... u know you want to. The Air Force is waiting for youUUUU! Only 10 more years... hahahahah.
Army shud actually pay me to recruit ppl on forums. MUahahahah
the salary will be more than double of you NSF pay. at least 5 times more.Originally posted by martin_lim85:nah unless they double my pay and let me stay in oversea detachment for long time
Not new wor. I wear this since 1993 when I posted to my unit. Only use for parade nia. And no rain no sun shine of course looks new mah.Originally posted by Gordonator:Manager433, how come your beret so new?
then i want 10 times liaoOriginally posted by Gordonator:the salary will be more than double of you NSF pay. at least 5 times more.