Hey don't laugh, i still wear it after ORD, at home lar of coz...the cloth material used is quite comfortable....Originally posted by Gordonator:u still wear them after ORD?![]()
yup....now got holes liao wanna replaceOriginally posted by Gordonator:u still wear them after ORD?![]()
tts the version i dun want...i want ARMY....not OUR ARMYOriginally posted by Shotgun:eh, those vests were classic OKAY. when we do crunches on the stupid basketball court, u see the entire shape of the sweaty grey vest, EXCEPT for the DRY patches that says "Our Army" and the stupid man logo.
If i had a camera phone back then, I'd post a picture of that. Too lazy to sweat it out in that just to take a picture now.
Haha i also wear it when i go gym lol because i want to save money from buying singlets,since i have spend sooo many credits on them .Originally posted by sans-culotte:Hey don't laugh, i still wear it after ORD, at home lar of coz...the cloth material used is quite comfortable....![]()

y not...?Originally posted by Gordonator:u still wear them after ORD?![]()
i thought it already banned ?Originally posted by martin_lim85:anyone knows who got sell this being looking for it since ord
aiyo...second hand one also dare to tell ppl hahaOriginally posted by Manager433:You dun mind 2nd hand ones and confirm super old bird ones can get from me.I also still have the old old green PT vest wor. Skin tight some more.
go to shirt printing shop to custom make lor.....Originally posted by martin_lim85:anyone knows who got sell this being looking for it since ord
hey isn't this the pic that i took last year?Originally posted by martin_lim85:anyone knows who got sell this being looking for it since ord
yeah, it looks cool leh when wearing outsideOriginally posted by Gordonator:hey isn't this the pic that i took last year?![]()
martin u saved the pic ah?![]()
if i find it i'll tell u.Originally posted by martin_lim85:yeah, it looks cool leh when wearing outsideu know where to buy?
maybe army market got sellOriginally posted by Gordonator:if i find it i'll tell u.![]()
add me in..Originally posted by amortifiedpenguin:haha. nice shirt. if you guys interested i can print it in bulk and will be cheaper. ard $14 apiece. will be observing response.
got more details? like where to collect, only roundneck or do u have polo tees?Originally posted by amortifiedpenguin:haha. nice shirt. if you guys interested i can print it in bulk and will be cheaper. ard $14 apiece. will be observing response.