yeap it is working and it seems abandoned..I mean in Brunei this kind of place you won't be able to find a nice and polish car in a middle of a forestry area right? there is even key insideOriginally posted by mhcampboy:car that is abandoned but still working? nice..
the punishment was farking too harshOriginally posted by mhcampboy:At the end of the day, it is still about face and reputation.
Obviously the car that looks brand new with key in it is not abandoned. True you want to save a friend, but end up owner reported stolen.
How do SAF feels when their personnel steals someone property? So obviously someone has to take the blame.
DB demoted to privateOriginally posted by pqr:so ur brother was what? sentence to jail in brunei for stealing ???
Originally posted by Diehard_89:DB demoted to private
not sure quite a long timeOriginally posted by pqr:
DB how long?
Aiyer, he was already a private technically. So yeah, he was just thrown out of OCS into DB only.Originally posted by Diehard_89:DB demoted to private
he was sarge technicallyOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Aiyer, he was already a private technically. So yeah, he was just thrown out of OCS into DB only.
Stealing is still a major offence.
Only if he is out of course.Originally posted by Diehard_89:he was sarge technically
DB life not nice u know....Originally posted by mhcampboy:Aiyer, he was already a private technically. So yeah, he was just thrown out of OCS into DB only.
Stealing is still a major offence.
yeap how you know? don't say the name out if you know not niceOriginally posted by Master -_-:he was from Bravo, am i right?
i was the one who pao toh him laOriginally posted by Diehard_89:yeap how you know? don't say the name out if you know not nice
knn nb ccb tmdOriginally posted by Master -_-:i was the one who pao toh him la
i was so thirsty...navex 10++km.. no more puri tablets...water depleting fast...then see one stupid pickup truck with the muzzle jutting out.. wtf sia this guy... real or not...Originally posted by Diehard_89:knn nb ccb tmd
real lah not my brother thirsty his friendOriginally posted by Master -_-:i was so thirsty...navex 10++km.. no more puri tablets...water depleting fast...then see one stupid pickup truck with the muzzle jutting out.. wtf sia this guy... real or not...
he was posted to signal..and this darn true you think I so boliao post fake stories meh?Originally posted by Master -_-:if really was your bro, wat happened after DB? went to which unit? Investigation damn bloody long leh... Commission liao still got investigations