Ya la,I know you all know I old bird liao.Originally posted by saline:haha.... u served liao la.. don't kay siao us.
Counterstrike dun make people garang. seriously...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Ya la,I know you all know I old bird liao.
I am sure this is what many pre-NS kids growing up on diets of Counter strike and Ghost Recon would think.
NCC + Counterstrike makes deluded recruits.Originally posted by kwlee:Counterstrike dun make people garang. seriously...
It makes you feel garang and wanna be garang like the characters in the game itself.Originally posted by kwlee:Counterstrike dun make people garang. seriously...
i am enlisting next year, just finished my checkup.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:It makes you feel garang and wanna be garang like the characters in the game itself.
So when u going into the SAF???
Originally posted by kwlee:So wanna sign on infantryman and do the things they do in band of brothers???
i am enlisting next year, just finished my checkup.
i play cs, but i dun think it makes u garang... only band of brothers gives me that feeling of garangness...
just see how it goes loh... i wanted to sign on last time, but the feeling is slowly fading away. i will consider signing on only if i make it to OCS.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:So wanna sign on infantryman and do the things they do in band of brothers???
like.. who? seriously, i dunnoe anyone who is garang about ns.. even fps gamers.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Ya la,I know you all know I old bird liao.
I am sure this is what many pre-NS kids growing up on diets of Counter strike and Ghost Recon would think.
zomg it is stooky...Originally posted by Stooky:TS is really siao liao
then sign on STAR TEAM lah, why SAF?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Ya la,I know you all know I old bird liao.
maybe nursing and teaching role playing games also???Originally posted by kwlee:the morale of the story,
they need more firefighting and paramedic game.
Counterstrike + Wallhacks make me |33t.Originally posted by kwlee:Counterstrike dun make people garang. seriously...
cs u kana headshot u die still can respawn, but real life u headshot u die and nv respawnOriginally posted by kwlee:Counterstrike dun make people garang. seriously...
got problem with nursing students is it?!Originally posted by Marco_Simone:maybe nursing and teaching role playing games also???