No weapons allowed in admin or civilian vehicles.Originally posted by four-niner:was wondering lah, will the taxi driver agree to allow me to bring my M16 into the vehicle or not
what other complicaitons will arise?
haha.. yeaOriginally posted by MohamedF:You bring M16 into civilian area =
Haha, nice one.Originally posted by MohamedF:You bring M16 into civilian area =
Originally posted by Gordonator:this smells like a stooky's thread. admit it! are u his clone?
very nice.Originally posted by MohamedF:You bring M16 into civilian area =
shld revive the lego farking thread man....Originally posted by MohamedF:You bring M16 into civilian area =
I carried my rifle all the way from tekong sispec to pasir laba, on indented bus, and took the ecp thru aye, does that count?Originally posted by SpecOps87:But just for clarification sake, is it that when you are in uniform, the Firearms and Explosives Act doesn't include you? I know NPNT...but I've seen BRC troopers riding on expressway with their carbines slung on their backs what.
That's why I'm wondering...cuz for us NCC, when got Awards Ceremony in school or Orientation,sometimes also go HQ draw arms and go back via indented bus.Originally posted by ditzy:I carried my rifle all the way from tekong sispec to pasir laba, on indented bus, and took the ecp thru aye, does that count?
Can't be...I saw LSV with Gimpy and Spikes near Bedok before on a Sunday morning. Not 1 but 3.Originally posted by DarthBart:Abit sia suay to get lost in Singapore leh...
But anyway, my unit's scout biker usually dump everything on the scout jeep, so they don't sling their rifles while riding. And we were told that we cannot mount GMPG when cruising on public road.