Yes yes. totally true... NB!! hotline doesnt help much.. CO helps!!!Originally posted by monoslayer:yup. dun believe, ask campy.
Yes..but depends on which company you happen to be in during BMT and which unit you go to afterwards.Originally posted by Stooky:ns is a crazy place full of brainwashed nsf n sadistic regulars... sigh![]()
What exactly they do that u felt not helpful? In this case, can we ask our parent to lodge a complaint instead?Originally posted by mhcampboy:Yes yes. totally true... NB!! hotline doesnt help much.. CO helps!!!![]()
Its helpful alright.Originally posted by will4:What exactly they do that u felt not helpful? In this case, can we ask our parent to lodge a complaint instead?
How did those sadist came to knew about the ur platoon complaining about them to SAF Hotline? I suspect somebody from upper echelon could haveOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Its helpful alright.
Let me tell u of my coy experience. We have a sadistic PS and PC in one of the platoon. Platoon kena tortured jialat2.
One of them called the hotline.
PC and PS got to know abt it....and they double the torture!
Since then they are afraid to do anything.
During CO talk, other platoons tried to urge the tortured plt to tell CO. But they didnt.
Funny thing is, someone from the next coy is the one who told CO abt the tortures. And CO launched a full scale investigations against PS and PC.
So yeah, hotline can only give warnings? But not actions... just my view.