How to make? Why waste time?Originally posted by Stooky:eg. smuggling in some MSG or seasoning or chili sauce or oil during field camp to add into the rations?
or heat it up till its piping hot n a little burnt n crispy?
or mix different rations n eat together?
or cook it with some wild vegetables/plants?
or look at a KFC pamphlet while eating it nimagine its mashed potatoes?
ya i know, that's why i didn't close it.Originally posted by LazerLordz:But Gordy, this thread is fine, except for Stooky's stookified replies.
Originally posted by LazerLordz:He must be the mess boy.
But Gordy, this thread is fine, except for Stooky's stookified replies.
For me, I brought Tabasco sauce into Tekong to spice up my rations.
Originally posted by Manager433:Who believes thread starter is a clerk?![]()
Originally posted by gaoxingdcf:i dun believe... I tink he still schooling.. NCC Wannable...
Originally posted by Stooky:![]()
i dun know he is. clerk work i still hard for himOriginally posted by Manager433:Who believes thread starter is a clerk?![]()
u also. why post so many smileys? trying to be funny?Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:![]()
your english still very EDMW leh...Originally posted by Stooky:ok la...very sorry... prease accept moi apologies. sorry sorry hor... duibuqi...![]()
sorry rah.... its becum a habit oreddi...beri hard to cheng.. prease forgib me hor.... paiseh paisehOriginally posted by Gordonator:your english still very EDMW leh...![]()
thats stooklish => stooky english based on EDMWOriginally posted by Stooky:sorry rah.... its becum a habit oreddi...beri hard to cheng.. prease forgib me hor.... paiseh paiseh![]()