FDS trooper.Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:I always thought the WITS team leader must always be a Regular..
But yup, he's no specialist, just a CPL..and what does A Field Defence Spec do anyway?
no of course not.Originally posted by KoolKool:These kind of awards also got badges to wear ??
Wow,what a nice reason,I call up before to cancel,but now they still send me hahahaha.Originally posted by mr_sotong:jus cancel my pioneer mag by saying i wan to save the earth from global warming..
u still luff! u are still paying for the subscription fee lor..Originally posted by KenPlus:Wow,what a nice reason,I call up before to cancel,but now they still send me hahahaha.
Well i check my bank account,but no $$$ deductOriginally posted by universe:u still luff! u are still paying for the subscription fee lor..
i got e mag..will take a look laterZ
there's no free lunch in this world.Originally posted by molgax:still need to pay ?
Will deduct from your next ICT pay.Originally posted by KenPlus:Well i check my bank account,but no $$$ deduct![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Can scan the article here? I wanna take a look..
to u.... shes chio bu....Originally posted by STUU:this month issue got pic of chiobu major from NDU... wow![]()