u from 807 SIR?Originally posted by sir sickolot II:all i can say is it's quite different from BMTC...
be prepared to do dig out what u've learnt from ALSC and put it into some good use. cheers!
yup... u kena posted there too?Originally posted by will4:Is this unit under 2 PDF Comd? Thank u
I used to serve my full time NS at 2 PDF Comd n last unit is 695 SIR.Originally posted by tetsumi:yup... u kena posted there too?
oic... i juz wanna noe more abt the unitOriginally posted by will4:I used to serve my full time NS at 2 PDF Comd n last unit is 695 SIR.
Originally posted by mhcampboy:One thing for sure, you wont be hearing the words "Platoon Seargeant" anymore by your men...![]()
I'm sure some of the oldies here wished their BMT was this great 20 years ago.Originally posted by tetsumi:LoL!
aiya... calling me PS or not doesnt matter
most important thing is everyone happy n can slack.
still can rem last time my platoon most slack.. cos i super duper slack...
finish everything early, everyone go up slp early!
now tink back.. i tink my platoon is the most slack in bmtc. hahaha!![]()
aiya... i was a recruit b4,Originally posted by LazerLordz:I'm sure some of the oldies here wished their BMT was this great 20 years ago.
Welcome to the forum!
You must have been lurking in SAF forum.Originally posted by tetsumi:aiya... i was a recruit b4,
n i didnt like the way my commanders tekan me last time
so i told myself dun do that to others if i become a commander.
alamak.... now then welcome me?
haha... i was here for a few yrs, juz that not very active. LoL!
He no time post la. For past 2 years busy with appt as PLATOON SERGEANT!!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:You must have been lurking in SAF forum.![]()
Unlike you and me right?Originally posted by mhcampboy:He no time post la. For past 2 years busy with appt as PLATOON SERGEANT!!!![]()
u ungrateful SWINE!!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Unlike you and me right?
Sorry, you are the cobra in the grass. I'm not a real cobra.![]()
What sounds weird? Me being a swine or you being a cobra?Originally posted by mhcampboy:u ungrateful SWINE!!!
now.. why does tat sounds weird??![]()
haha... last time b4 i go army i oso always browse this forum 1 lehOriginally posted by mhcampboy:He no time post la. For past 2 years busy with appt as PLATOON SERGEANT!!!![]()