Confirm OCS!Originally posted by gnoik:Ever kana platoon i/c? Share ur experiences here!
What difficulties u encounter to get the whole platoon to fall in??
no leh.Originally posted by Ponders:Confirm OCS!
Platoon appointmt more enjoyable than wing/coy appt, coz u get to interact w ur platoon guys more. And also more fun too (provided ur guys are the take initiative kind)Originally posted by gnoik:Ever kana platoon i/c? Share ur experiences here!
ya in bmt?Originally posted by gnoik:Ever kana platoon i/c? Share ur experiences here!
I know lah.. but you know the talk while you are in BMT is that if you platoon IC you confirm OCS. haha.Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:no leh.
i kanna also don't have.
BMT got Plt IC epaulette?Originally posted by Ponders:Some even proudly wear their Platoon IC epaulette.... even during book out.
depends whether the CSM or OC of the company bother to make or not.Originally posted by saline:BMT got Plt IC epaulette?
CONFIRM OCS!Originally posted by Gordonator:if u kena IC for the week of BMT fieldcamp, good luck to u. sure die.
wad's with you and 'confirm OCS' hahahaOriginally posted by Ponders:CONFIRM OCS!
I went to Tekong twice, and never got that lucky either.Originally posted by fudgester:I never got arrowed to be platoon IC in all of my 2 1/2 years in the Army.
Because that's the thing they always say in BMT what..Originally posted by sir sickolot II:wad's with you and 'confirm OCS' hahaha
and that's only if one does not screw up during field camp plt ic..
like give wrong instructions or something...
got. at least in my company. but only once during SIT test. back then, my OC decided to appoint his favourite REC to be the ROC (Recruit OC) and lead the whole company to recite the SAF core values and water parade.Originally posted by Stooky:got coy ic??