Originally posted by ^tamago^:when is the locksmith coming?
Maybe OC or Section Head now. He was a CPT if I remember..Originally posted by Obersturmfuhrer:Probably promoted and pushed up to do more "sai kang". Poor guy.
everyone bz earning the $$$$$Originally posted by Gordonator:our lao ban LoVeMeLoVeMenOt is better even better. signed up premier membership but never see him around most of the time.
As u said.... boss ma... where got come down to see the on-goings.Originally posted by Gordonator:our lao ban LoVeMeLoVeMenOt is better even better. signed up premier membership but never see him around most of the time.
u ish do wat in saf one? u ish in which camp? u ish wat rank? huai u ish want to sign on? u rike army a lot ha??Originally posted by wuming78:yah.. i started being less active since i signed on.
its hard to be active when you work about 16 hours a day.
i try to do so over the weekends! but by the time i see some threads they are so well-discussed liao... so can keep quiet lor. but trust me, i am around!
Keep your nonsense spelling up and I will take action.Originally posted by Stooky:u ish do wat in saf one? u ish in which camp? u ish wat rank? huai u ish want to sign on? u rike army a lot ha??
What's the point of giving a recalcitrate a chance?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Keep your nonsense spelling up and I will take action.
Man he types like a twit.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Keep your nonsense spelling up and I will take action.
i thought yours is stay out?Originally posted by wuming78:its hard to be active when you work about 16 hours a day.
what is recalcitwate? prease dunch use dificurt words leh... moi ish no undershtand... moi engrish ish beri the lauya one... prease forgib meOriginally posted by Obersturmfuhrer:What's the point of giving a recalcitrate a chance?
yah i stay out. but that doesnt mean i cannot work 16 hrs a day mah.Originally posted by Gordonator:i thought yours is stay out?
that's means u only have 8 hours to yourself. gosh, do u even have enough time to sleep?Originally posted by wuming78:yah i stay out. but that doesnt mean i cannot work 16 hrs a day mah.
usually about 5 hours sleep lor..Originally posted by Gordonator:that's means u only have 8 hours to yourself. gosh, do u even have enough time to sleep?
like that after lunch must find a nice spot and take a power nap.Originally posted by wuming78:usually about 5 hours sleep lor..
i guess lah... guess onlyOriginally posted by o-lua:is he gone for gd?
or dead...
just kidding!!