mayb it was a modified ocs.Originally posted by pierre^^:hmmm
at least he still went thru the official training with the rest
i tink i wouldnt survive in ocs
don't like that say lah. it's not good to judge people without even knowing them face to face.Originally posted by Gackt247:I tink tt one from RJC de.. Elite n uncaring 2nd LT.. men under him beware.. dun tell him ur fathers' job not secure.. n dun mention abt u hate the immigration policy..
Precisely. He's not really like that.Originally posted by Gordonator:don't like that say lah. it's not good to judge people without even knowing them face to face.
Actually quite true.. he's my gf's schoolmate.. apparently his a humble guy..Originally posted by Gordonator:don't like that say lah. it's not good to judge people without even knowing them face to face.
there's more than one small lee ....Originally posted by mhcampboy:quite a goodlooking boy no?
like his father and mother.....
i tot the last thread abt him was mentioned tat he now clerk or sumtin...? didnt know he entered ocs... well done anyway...
not surprised they all are...Originally posted by Manager433:those guys standing beside Lee and Lee junior, how many of them r also white horse ?
Sekali he kena Guards BSO.Originally posted by Manager433:Signal Officer wor. Will he be posted to 1st, 2nd 3rd or Xth sig bn?
Don't think you will have the chance to work with him.Originally posted by Stooky:wah must salute...
That's his older half-brother, he was a clerk.Originally posted by mhcampboy:quite a goodlooking boy no?
like his father and mother.....
i tot the last thread abt him was mentioned tat he now clerk or sumtin...? didnt know he entered ocs... well done anyway...
the 1st post got the picture liao.Originally posted by Stooky:how does he rook rike exactly? got fwiendster profile? anyone knows?
*looks at Gordy*.Originally posted by lexibabe:what' s the big deal about all this?
Originally posted by Stooky:all hail 2LT Lee Junior!!
He had a long term MC,frm my friend in OCS same batch as him,they say around 2 months.They all tot he OOC liao and were surprised when he return to commissioned.Originally posted by pierre^^:hmmm
at least he still went thru the official training with the rest
i tink i wouldnt survive in ocs
let me handle that. don't let silly people like stooky bring the discussion down.Originally posted by LazerLordz:
I'm locking this thread if it becomes a piece of crap.