Originally posted by Gordonator:DB. slack vocation but must stay in. already reserve a cell for u liao stooky.
oh pls just take him in!! PLSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Gordonator:DB. slack vocation but must stay in. already reserve a cell for u liao stooky.
Originally posted by Shotgun:The inmate vocation very slack meh? Hhaha, last i heard they get trained quite well leh.
Slack vocation in SAF would be either the Attack Dog, or Sniffer Dog vocation.
All meals will be delivered to you, got people bathe you and comb you. You get to piss anywhere u like. No need to wear camou outfield. Got designated vehicles to pick you up whereever you go. Occasionally got SAF exhibition or roadshow, got chio bus come and rub you and play with you, and u can feel free to hump their legs.
Of course, staying in is a requirement. Stooky on?
siong combat vocation but get to stay out... no such things i suppose. but there's slack combat vocation and get to stay out like RPs, intel spec, ops spec etcOriginally posted by Stooky:siong combat vocation but get to stay out...
slack vocation but have to stay in...
anyone knows? can elaborate? what are the pros n cons? given a choice which wld u want?
Sorry typoOriginally posted by tarutaru:cbt medic but stay out yet
PA is better. Or Finance Spec in Div G1.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Ok la. Got one actually.
Be a combatant. And try to be selected to be Div Comd or COS or DSM runner.
Super super super slack job. Canteen break almost every hour. When Comd is absent from office, you also can be absent. Officer mess is opened for you everyday. Best of all, you can gain respect and command from the junior officers who would be sucking up to you...
But stooky.. i dun think you are cut out for it...
Im sorry... but DB can?
stooky can't even write and talk in english how to be CO's runner? maybe a jester is more suitable.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Ok la. Got one actually.
Be a combatant. And try to be selected to be Div Comd or COS or DSM runner.
Super super super slack job. Canteen break almost every hour. When Comd is absent from office, you also can be absent. Officer mess is opened for you everyday. Best of all, you can gain respect and command from the junior officers who would be sucking up to you...
But stooky.. i dun think you are cut out for it...
Im sorry... but DB can?
no message from stooky today maybe he is in DB.Originally posted by Gordonator:stooky can't even write and talk in english how to be CO's runner? maybe a jester is more suitable.
but then again the cell in DB is already reserved, don't let it go to waste.
I pity the MP in charge of his cell. He will complain about the chai peng they serve, and maybe he will try to con him into giving him extra.Originally posted by tarutaru:no message from stooky today maybe he is in DB.
use the camp's i-net loh.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:just wondering how come stooky can post msg during the daytime? I thought he serving?
Or he on long term MC is it??