This image quite recent. They only removed the grass from the stadium a few weeks before i POPOriginally posted by Gordonator:tekong.
since when the stadium has grass?Originally posted by CenturionMBT:This image quite recent. They only removed the grass from the stadium a few weeks before i POP
I thought someone said that sensitive areas are blanked / blurred out.Originally posted by Gordonator:please do not post google earth pics of our secret gundam base. thank you.![]()
since when did mindef have so much money to invest in this kind technology?Originally posted by KoolKool:I thought someone said that sensitive areas are blanked / blurred out.
My island getaway during my NS days.Originally posted by expeditious-:
sudong!
O RLY? i will love to see it do u happens to have pics? if yes PM me since i don't think it's a good idea to post them here.Originally posted by o-lua:do you know, from google earth. we can see Changi naval base and where the submarines are berthed?
can see meh? i thought submarines r underwater den how can u see thru water? unless u tell me the water is super clear lor... but i dun tihnk so lorOriginally posted by o-lua:do you know, from google earth. we can see Changi naval base and where the submarines are berthed?
haha.Originally posted by STUU:can see meh? i thought submarines r underwater den how can u see thru water? unless u tell me the water is super clear lor... but i dun tihnk so lor![]()
actually the google pics are outdated.Originally posted by Gordonator:O RLY? i will love to see it do u happens to have pics? if yes PM me since i don't think it's a good idea to post them here.![]()
No, that's not the latest.Originally posted by CenturionMBT:This image quite recent. They only removed the grass from the stadium a few weeks before i POP
Even jurong west and boon lay are so blur, u think west side all trees?Originally posted by mr_sotong:who wan to see trees..![]()