Relax. Take things one step at a time. The job scope depends on where you get posted after your course.Originally posted by Mvbloke:I thought it would be so peaceful and relax if im in non combat vocation, but why issit all the mental stress pilling up now! Arrgg
Ya loh someone he take 3sg pay do store work leh,in saf consider very good life liao leh.Originally posted by confusedboi:hm i think ur vocation is ok
better than being in a combat vocation
Well u still get 3sg pay but under service side,better then getting service pay with CPL rank lohOriginally posted by Mvbloke:Haha, but i tot even u r 3sgt, u get coporal pay ? coz we r non combat mah ?
You have to work closely with the company's CSM, only he will help you rally the manpower you need to do store work, clean stores, etc...Originally posted by BonJovi:4 months long. CQMS is COMPANY QUARTERMASTER SERGEANT. Course is stay out but after, it will haf to depend on where u r posted to. A lousy vocation i haf to say, alot of sai and arrows here and there. And pls, dun expect pple in the unit to respect/fear u like u fear the sgts in bmtc.