This is a nation of short-cuts. Your PC is probably a lazy-ass when dealing with admin matters, and probably not a member of the SPCA or any animal groups. He could have done more IMHO.Originally posted by BrUtUs:its the head tat makes the decision... probably look at the easiest way out lo... maybe future someone will intro tat... alot of sadness there...
ic... was dik n tino still alive when u ord?Originally posted by bobbyaw:dw, ord jan 2004
98 batch... when they still considered young... too bad... even dik was noisy n insane during nights n rainy days he is cute dog...Originally posted by bobbyaw:tino gone when i come in, dik left the world sometime last yr, if my memory did not fail me, so brutus, u which batch?
they don't like u too. especially clones.Originally posted by Stooky:i dunch rike dogs
You should start hating yourself and perform flagellation.Originally posted by Stooky:i dunch rike dogs
cai png ..Originally posted by LazerLordz:You should start hating yourself and perform flagellation.
Is there anything in this world that suits you?
no1 ask u to... go jerk off u clone...Originally posted by Stooky:i dunch rike dogs
in fact they love biting and chewing u.Originally posted by Gordonator:they don't like u too. especially clones.
yesh... i ish want to get pes F den i ish no need army anymore...shiok worrRRrrrRrrrrROriginally posted by LazerLordz:You should start hating yourself and perform flagellation.
Is there anything in this world that suits you?
LATEST NEWSOriginally posted by Saint`:this biting incident happened in mp dog wing ?? y no one else koes about it ??i mean at least the mp comd ppl shld koe .. hw serious is it .. it is kinda sad tat this guy is going to be charge .. but i think since he already bought this issue to the public .. then jus shame saf to the core ?
STFU!Originally posted by Stooky:i dunch rike dogs
actually u dun reali need ur ord cert for jobs... infact employers dun reali bother with watever cert u got unless u apply security guard... even medal of honour also meaningless...Originally posted by NDU:LATEST NEWS
this guyz now very BUAY SONG, as.... he is expecting to get his ORD ceft with some very poor remarks on it ...
therefor, he is considering to BLOW UP THIS ISSUE, i think he called to strait times and some chinese news paper.... and... THEY HAVE REJECTED TO BRING UP HIS CASE
now, i think hes going to approach the MP, as... hes just requesting... DONT BECOZ OF THIS INCIDENT, AND THE OC IS GOING TO leave such a bad remarks on him, as... he may need that ceft to get a job.
will update u guyz if you guyz is keen to know the result
yea .. since he wan to do it .. shld go all the way .. since he is going to be black marked liao .. actually the chain of command shit is made up to cover the as*ses of those high rankings .. all of us koe hw rotten saf is ..Originally posted by NDU:LATEST NEWS
this guyz now very BUAY SONG, as.... he is expecting to get his ORD ceft with some very poor remarks on it ...
therefor, he is considering to BLOW UP THIS ISSUE, i think he called to strait times and some chinese news paper.... and... THEY HAVE REJECTED TO BRING UP HIS CASE
now, i think hes going to approach the MP, as... hes just requesting... DONT BECOZ OF THIS INCIDENT, AND THE OC IS GOING TO leave such a bad remarks on him, as... he may need that ceft to get a job.
will update u guyz if you guyz is keen to know the result