dotz..Originally posted by Ponders:totally unrelated.
Napfa is held weekly. Just drop in session.
Medical checkup is appointment.
But Napfa is so long you can pass before enlistment.
I've known ppl to pass the morning of their enlistment.
but are they ppl who can get gold for Napfa and get a pes grade like E or C ?Originally posted by Ponders:what i mean by totally unrelated is this...
Medical Checkup... to Determine PES status.
Napfa, to determine your lenght of service and whether you need to attend PTP BMT.
The difference if you do before or after is.
Before: Your pass Napfa and go medical checkup, and graded PES C. Then all the effort you took to pass Napfa goes to waste since whether or not you pass Napfa doesn't matter if you are PES C.
After: After medical checkup up, you know your PES status, then you can decide if you need to take napfa at all.
Possible. BUt why would they want to do that?Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:but are they ppl who can get gold for Napfa and get a pes grade like E or C ?
you are welcome.Originally posted by the_fallen:thanks for the information
i think i will just wait for the letter to come again to request me to book nafa test than settle lorOriginally posted by whitenoise:BTW, you have to book online for the Napfa test at Toa Payoh before going there. You cannot take the test without booking for it.
LOL...sure anot...72 per min?Originally posted by Ponders:Sit ups = 72 (but i dun want to endorse this because School of PT says the human max is 45-50 a min, anything more means they ain't doing it properly)
Hmm.. looks like SAF noticed all the loopsholes and problems with this NAPFA administration that new rules are put in place.Originally posted by ^spidee^:One more thing: The cut-off date for NAPFA test is 2 weeks before enlistment.
back in secondary sch days, years back, i've seen my fren doing 65 sit ups in a minute.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:LOL...sure anot...72 per min?
wao lao..i think the flattest abs oso cannot do it lor...
your teacher most probably dunno what a proper sit up is.Originally posted by the_fallen:back in secondary sch days, years back, i've seen my fren doing 65 sit ups in a minute.
the teacher didn't believe it, but i did.
i was right beside him only during nafa..lol..
it's possible.