Hehe, 2003 ... tt's means now change ppl liao, or maybe, the new peeps carried on their standards ...Originally posted by Gordonator:foxtrot company in 2003 is what i called siong. 4 words will strike fear into all the recruit, "LTA Luqman", "2SG Don".
Were you in the Dec 02 obese intake? I recall a similar sight. And the PS who ordered change parade, actually did so out of boredom. Heard him say that loud and clear while in the Coy office.Originally posted by nanren4ever:Anyone from Jaguar Coy now? How is it ah? Last time(2003) I was there, my platoon sergeants and OC all very nice guys, but will flare up when we do wrong. Always remember got once whole coy kenna change parade by one of my platoon sergeant. Then other platoon go complain, my sergeant kenna confinement.
i dislike commanders who make their men do silly things for their own amusement. this makes me question their level of maturity and whether they are are even fit to wear their stripes.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Were you in the Dec 02 obese intake? I recall a similar sight. And the PS who ordered change parade, actually did so out of boredom. Heard him say that loud and clear while in the Coy office.
my coy is e 2nd most siong after NINJAOriginally posted by ah-soh:last time i was from alpha (enhanced-ptp) n while bravo have their RO read at 6pm ours have the Ros read at 9pm
BTW is LTA James Yeo 9now should be CPT i believe) still the OC for alpha coy?
The chap in my case, was given 7 extras and confined for 2 weeks, after three asthmatic obese recruits collapsed in exhaustion.Originally posted by Gordonator:i dislike commanders who make their men do silly things for their own amusement. this makes me question their level of maturity and whether they are are even fit to wear their stripes.
wat if u were a recruit in WO Coy... then after that posted back to the same Coy as spec?Originally posted by sir sickolot II:when i was in BMT...Jan 05...Ninja was siong. so were some other officer coy.
I came from S coy.. under then MWO Sng. wonder if he's still OC. But life was reasonable and although it was tough training, it was good training.
In BMTC, it is one's fortune to be trained under a WO. the opposite can be said if u were a spec in a WO Coy. hhahaahaha
As per: http://www.mindef.gov.sg/army/enlist_contact.htmOriginally posted by Eric Cartman:what other names are there? ninja is cool.
Originally posted by xvian:
Ninja first week kena knock it down lo. lol. Cause I kena knock it down already. haha. Ok la quite fun overall leh. Scolding confirm everyone tio one. So don't worry.
I just POP-ed on 5th December....was from S coy.Originally posted by sir sickolot II:when i was in BMT...Jan 05...Ninja was siong. so were some other officer coy.
I came from S coy.. under then MWO Sng. wonder if he's still OC. But life was reasonable and although it was tough training, it was good training.
In BMTC, it is one's fortune to be trained under a WO. the opposite can be said if u were a spec in a WO Coy. hhahaahaha
LoL!Originally posted by DamienSaputra:I just POP-ed on 5th December....was from S coy.
MWO Sng is still the OC 4 S coy...quite a nice guy though he uses the F- word like nobody's business. And I will always remember this line from him:
"YOU GUYS BETTER DON'T FUCK AROUND WITH ME, OR I'LL PULL YOUR BLOODY SOCKS UP!"
pull den pull lor... wats the big deal?Originally posted by DamienSaputra:I just POP-ed on 5th December....was from S coy.
MWO Sng is still the OC 4 S coy...quite a nice guy though he uses the F- word like nobody's business. And I will always remember this line from him:
DamienSaputra, you're Jonathan? Because that's the only one i see in our Coy that knows how to use a computer and post in a forum..Originally posted by DamienSaputra:I just POP-ed on 5th December....was from S coy.
saw u guys frm my comapny linesOriginally posted by xvian:Ninja first week kena knock it down lo. lol. Cause I kena knock it down already. haha. Ok la quite fun overall leh. Scolding confirm everyone tio one. So don't worry.
still have "Duty, Honor, Country" or not?Originally posted by xvian:Ninja first week kena knock it down lo. lol. Cause I kena knock it down already. haha. Ok la quite fun overall leh. Scolding confirm everyone tio one. So don't worry.
LOL, I'm not Jonathan...btw he's from platoon one right?Originally posted by genjitsuteki:DamienSaputra, you're Jonathan? Because that's the only one i see in our Coy that knows how to use a computer and post in a forum..
Lest you're ET(In that case..heh that nickname sure stuck)