I think the welfare part still exist, I remembered there was once our RO was read at 7pm.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Is scorpion coy still welfare like in the past?
Btw still got this big bre-ast indian sergeant around???
I saw her in 1999 she was a 1SG at that time.Can tell she is busty even when she is wearing No4.Originally posted by DamienSaputra:I think the welfare part still exist, I remembered there was once our RO was read at 7pm.
Dunno about the big bre-ast sergeant....unless you are referring to 1WO Naga..
i m talking abt a lady lehOriginally posted by tetsumi:warrant naga is a guy leh...
my sir whos left dere 1 year ago said RO is 6pm song boOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:Is scorpion coy still welfare like in the past?
Btw still got this big bre-ast indian sergeant around???
My RO 1730 hours everyday...Originally posted by Chelzea:my sir whos left dere 1 year ago said RO is 6pm song bo
na bei i RO at 2030 on averageOriginally posted by Hellraiza:My RO 1730 hours everyday...
Originally posted by Chelzea:na bei i RO at 2030 on average
sorri ,i mean 2130 2230 lights out liao RO can b so late mehOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:
i RO at 2230 lor.
Yep, S Coy here. Dude where you posted to? What happened to the fellas...i know most of us got chucked into Driver/Storeman/Combat Medic. A few people with me got into RP..Originally posted by DamienSaputra:LOL, I'm not Jonathan...btw he's from platoon one right?
I'm from platoon 2, under 2SGT Iqbal....and ET! That guy is also one of the unforgettable ones from S coy.
You are from S coy too?
how come you all got so lucky.....but lucky or not still early to say.Originally posted by genjitsuteki:Yep, S Coy here. Dude where you posted to? What happened to the fellas...i know most of us got chucked into Driver/Storeman/Combat Medic. A few people with me got into RP..
Ben got into MP. ET/Jonathan got into RSAF. So lucky =/
I got posted as Driver, so as the most of us in Platoon 2....Originally posted by genjitsuteki:Yep, S Coy here. Dude where you posted to? What happened to the fellas...i know most of us got chucked into Driver/Storeman/Combat Medic. A few people with me got into RP..
Ben got into MP. ET/Jonathan got into RSAF. So lucky =/
I remember reading the RO from my email at 1530hrs.Originally posted by Chelzea:na bei i RO at 2030 on average
Yea, i was in that intake..What intake were u ??Originally posted by LazerLordz:Were you in the Dec 02 obese intake? I recall a similar sight. And the PS who ordered change parade, actually did so out of boredom. Heard him say that loud and clear while in the Coy office.
Same intake. 'J' Coy.Originally posted by nanren4ever:Yea, i was in that intake..What intake were u ??
My bmt field camp, everyday evening go back coyline sleep...next day morning set off againOriginally posted by Ponders:Before COL Lo Yong Poo as Commander BMTC, every OC dares to "smuggle" recruits back to company line for morale boosting bath. During COL Lo, some veteran OCs knows how to smuggle. After some crackdown, nobody dared but warrant companies skirt around the rule by bringing the bathroom to the field.
This is how difference in the standards are made.
You C2L9 ah?Originally posted by Hellraiza:My bmt field camp, everyday evening go back coyline sleep...next day morning set off again
this Don, is he a ps from mohawk last time?Originally posted by 12qwaszx:if i'm not wrong, this LTA Luqman and 2SG Don were from my unit. guessed they went on BMTC tour after stand-down. Same as WO Raymond
PES BOriginally posted by Ponders:You C2L9 ah?
Actually there have been few incidents where sleeping at companies were authorised.
Usually is when there is dengue outbreak and or currently a malaria case is ongoing in coy line.