Clone trying to ask legit qn?Originally posted by coasts:Hi peeps, I gt qn dat I nid ur help
I hav knee problems for long time. Last time I need to go for long period of treatment in clinic A. Every few months need to go back for reviews.
The army letter tell us to bring all our medical papers for medical checkup, I stupid stupid and bring all along lor. The medical officer MO saw them liao and ask me if my knee is okay now. I want to go OCS and I noe that my body must all okay, so I told him my knee ish okay. I dun think he believe me he so ask me get memo from my doctor. He asked me if I was still going for checkups at clinic A and I say yes.
My knee hurt when I squat and jumps or run hills or after soccer games, budden I dun think its big deal. Alot of ppl also hav knee problems and I shud oso can tahan thru army. OCS I think need PES A or B. I cannot let my knee bring down my PES
The doctor at clinic A say wif my knee I cannot do any strainin activities and he write memo to say I unfit, kaoz!
Cus like that, I go another clinic B and say my knee is okay and get doctor to write memo say I am fit. I nv say about the last time problems or problems now. I wan to bring this new memo to see MO.
huh. what are you trying to say?Originally posted by Obersturmfuhrer:Clone trying to ask legit qn?
Anyway, no point trying to upgrade your status. Cannot make it means cannot make it. No point trying to be something then end up being stuck with a disability for life.