NEVER!Originally posted by Gackt247:And Gordie.. Misa is MINE!!!![]()
Huh sure or not if leave increase then ok coz i am ORDing in september 08 this year so that means that i will ORd soon in ard starting august lah..... am i right to said that.....Originally posted by genjitsuteki:Yes. It is increasing. Leave/Off will increase from 14 to 21 days in the next year. No, i don't know by how much it'd increase (pay) but any increase is good.
It's mainly to cope with the +2% GST increase.
F-Spider lah..money no enuff =/
years ago increased, then they bah bah bah. now if increase also will continue bah bah bah oneOriginally posted by Gordonator:will NSFs appreciated the increase in allowance? or will they take it for granted and continue whining how NS sucks bah bah bah...![]()
nope its not. if im not wrong nsfs is only entittle to 14 days of leave. my 3SG who are nsf also got 14 daysOriginally posted by Gordonator:need to clarify something. i thought the higher your rank the more leaves u have? for example a CPL will have 1 more leave than say a LCP?
is that true martin?![]()
Originally posted by kentheman:Maybe, who knows, ACGS (Pers) is one of the forumnites here?
i also heard rumours abt leave/off increase from 14 to 21 days. in fact, my officers who checked their EDS a/c claimed tt they have 21 days, but when i check, i only entitled to 14 days..
also heard rumours abt[b] ALLOWANCE (we were nv paid, we are given allowance) is to be increased by $100. due to good economy and stuff..
anyway, all these are hearsays..muz wait till G1 army of ACGS (Pers) to give a concrete statement abt the rumours..[/b]
maybe becasue of your rank so they give u 1 more day.Originally posted by martin_lim85:but on oct-dec04 i got 4 days of leave, jan-dec05 14 days and jan-oct 11days. so i dun know why i got extra day of leave alsototal should get 28 days
Originally posted by Gordonator:maybe becasue of your rank so they give u 1 more day.![]()
wah NSF getting same days as regularsOriginally posted by |-|05|:I also hear from 2 different sources 1 of which is an S1 that leave going up too 21 days fo NSF....but still cannot bring forward.
Simple formulae rounded up on per year basis.Originally posted by martin_lim85:but on oct-dec04 i got 4 days of leave, jan-dec05 14 days and jan-oct 11days. so i dun know why i got extra day of leave alsototal should get 28 days
CLS always siao siao 1Originally posted by Saint`:one of my clerk frens say we hav the 21day leaves in the eds system but yet to be confirmed n finalised ...
n my ps oso said the leave will be pro-rated , meaning if i ording like june i probably hav 1 day extra or something like tathope it is true