sarcasm detected...Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:i wish u good luck in downgrading.
and i wish u well in ur future endevours in future.
I wish u upgraded.Originally posted by bladez87:sarcasm detected...
...flamer detected...Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:I wish u upgraded.
and i wish u fall down in life.
hah! sarcasm erased.
haha, its faster than you expect.Originally posted by bladez87:type wrongly la... edited liao. did not expect your replies so fast.
the bloody medical report cost $80 la. how to afford sia. i will see how lor. perhaps i just call to check see can downpes anot. then meanwhile go train up first, just in case downpes fail. F sia...hopefully my condition dont worsenOriginally posted by KenPlus:You are in-service now or waiting for enlistment
Anyway SGH memo?not letter,it really depend on what details it contained
Anyway there must be a reason why the MO give u pes B as don't forget if something happened to you due to the wrong pes status,he will kena jia lat jia lat.Memo usually are deemed as informal,better tell your doctor or specialist to give you a formal letter,best back-up with x-ray,MRI scan etc.You can try complain but i tell you it really no use,best alternative is to go see your specialist again and tell him or her your situation and seek help,or if you are in service now,just keep reporting sick and say your leg or whatever is painful,sooner or later the MO have to refer you to the specialist again.
That is correct, the report does cost $80. If the MO saw the need to refer you to a specialist, he will do so, and MINDEF will foot the bill for it.Originally posted by bladez87:the bloody medical report cost $80 la. how to afford sia. i will see how lor. perhaps i just call to check see can downpes anot. then meanwhile go train up first, just in case downpes fail. F sia...hopefully my condition dont worsen
Mindef should cover it but sure alot of problems,that why i say last time in other threads,if u are rich,u can downgrade as much as u like,as every human being body sure have some problems,if u are poor people like me,just have to serve finish the 2.5 yrs of ns and the stupid reservist loh LL one u now start to sian, still got a long way man haha gd luck.Originally posted by bladez87:the bloody medical report cost $80 la. how to afford sia. i will see how lor. perhaps i just call to check see can downpes anot. then meanwhile go train up first, just in case downpes fail. F sia...hopefully my condition dont worsen
but like tat hor, bunkmates will say he chaokeng n sergeant or pc will also think likewiseOriginally posted by tofushop193:simple...jus report on the day of enlistment...then when training comes...do a bit then sound out say very pain...then go see MO