O.o still got a longer version rite???Originally posted by (human):Training to be soldier fight for our land,
once in a while, two years of our time,
have you ever wonder why must we serve,
because we have no choice,
really have no choice, have no choice heah.
Forgotten liao worOriginally posted by HO SEI BO:O.o still got a longer version rite???
O.o its ok thx alotOriginally posted by (human):Forgotten liao wor
Shld beOriginally posted by (human):Training to be soldier fight for our land,
once in a while, two years of our time,
have you ever wonder why must we serve,
the original is.. "because we love our land..and we want it to be free...to be free...yaaa!"Originally posted by (human):....
u damn guailan leh.Originally posted by dragg:[/url]www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=58179&page=1[url]
made clickable.Originally posted by dragg:
Hmmx. this topic is exactly the same what i posted last year. Go search my nick and you will get the ans.Originally posted by HO SEI BO:yo guys can any1 help mi with some army song??
mi kana song ic but dun noe wat to sing sia
ok thxOriginally posted by zheshi:Hmmx. this topic is exactly the same what i posted last year. Go search my nick and you will get the ans.
Purple lightOriginally posted by HO SEI BO:any1 noe the whole song fer purple light???
Encore. Hilarious.Originally posted by gd4u:When i was just a chao recruit, i ask my SGT wat would i be,
would i be PC, would i be OC
this is what he said to me ...
que sera, sera
whatever will be, will be,
ur future is not mine to see ...
down 20 for me ...
When I passed out from OCS, i saw SGT looking at me
I remembered what he said to me ...
this is what i said to him,
que sera, sera
whatever will be, will be
i remembered what u said to me