Hanor..Originally posted by Gordonator:catch no balls.
wah, then TS must read my nick liao ...Originally posted by Gackt247:If he ask where they are based.. Seletar Camp.. slowly walk in pls..
gd4nothing?Originally posted by gd4u:wah, then TS must read my nick liao ...
Alamak.. actually it's not la.. if i'm not wrong it's already declassified. I'm juz couldnt be bothered to post anything abt the matter.Originally posted by monoslayer:lets not reveal too much info. its afterall quite a sensitive unit.
duhh.. its been declassified. but its still a sensitive unit. get wat i mean?Originally posted by Gackt247:Alamak.. actually it's not la.. if i'm not wrong it's already declassified. I'm juz couldnt be bothered to post anything abt the matter.
Sensitive ah? Ok lor.. watever u say..Originally posted by monoslayer:duhh.. its been declassified. but its still a sensitive unit. get wat i mean?
yes my dear. u r so insensitive!Originally posted by Gackt247:Sensitive ah? Ok lor.. watever u say..
Eh.. i'm work in tt field.. along those lines.. do u think i bother whether wat pple think abt it?Originally posted by monoslayer:yes my dear. u r so insensitive!
Do a search in MINDEF webbie also can find.Originally posted by Gordonator:don't worry. nothing secretive, sensitive or classified about this pic. it was published in pioneer.
in PT kit? nb! ask them change into their mopp4 n give me 5 rounds the court!Originally posted by Gordonator:don't worry. nothing secretive, sensitive or classified about this pic. it was published in pioneer.
how about u tell us who u are, your rank, your vocation, your unit 1st before asking for help.Originally posted by The return:Asking how the systems, welfare, CO, regulars, renovated buildings and so on lo ...
Dear Sir,Originally posted by Gordonator:how about u tell us who u are, your rank, your vocation, your unit 1st before asking for help.