den those pes f one not man la?Originally posted by Gackt247:Dun be a pansy la. Serve n become a man la.
tt one is bobian..Originally posted by Ito_^:den those pes f one not man la?
You have entered a contract with the Singapore government the moment your mom chop your birth cert as a Singaporean... To break this contract, you can stow away in a container vessel and never come back to Singapore...Originally posted by kane21:is violating human rights.
forced every guy to serve...
haiz
what do u think?
Don't serve lah.. Pon NS like the way you pon school..Originally posted by kane21:is violating human rights.
haiz
what do u think?
Precisely. TS, you are not forced under pain of injury or death to remain a Singaporean.Originally posted by kwlee:well u are not forced to keep the citizenship.
Why Sweden?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Precisely. You are not forced under pain of injury or death to remain a Singaporean.
Can you accuse Sweden of violating human rights when they have conscription as well?
try toking human rights wif ur sadist sergeant n c wat happens next.Originally posted by kane21:is violating human rights.
haiz
what do u think?
WTH.. u get $500?!?! Pte allowance increase liao ah?Originally posted by Chelzea:i dont believe in kenging i onli believe in giving value for $$$
i give $500 worth of effort during NS
because they rank very high on those international human rights/freedom/democracy index.Originally posted by Gackt247:Why Sweden?
no la me get 350 nia but me work beri beri hard to give 500 bucks of effortOriginally posted by Gackt247:WTH.. u get $500?!?! Pte allowance increase liao ah?
Martyr.Originally posted by Chelzea:no la me get 350 nia but me work beri beri hard to give 500 bucks of effort
LOL!Originally posted by Chelzea:no la me get 350 nia but me work beri beri hard to give 500 bucks of effort
Originally posted by Gordonator:Stroll.
depends on the individuals and their mindsets.
if one get into a good unit, makes good friends, learnt new skills. i will say the 2 years is pretty much well spent. treat this as a good experience. hey afterall life isn't always a scroll in the park. [/b]
jz serve n f-0ff... simple as tat.... not happy lan lan migrate...Originally posted by kane21:is violating human rights.
haiz
what do u think?
my bad.Originally posted by Patrik:Stroll.
suay ma... kenna cbt support or CSS job.Originally posted by RvnRooRon84:LOL!
I get $660..
I'm doing a job that requires a $720 effort...
Anyway, good for you!