u r not eligible.Originally posted by STUU:how to sign up for white horse membership??
Not that hard if you have friends in G1.Originally posted by dysfunct:how would the specs or officers know whether they're white horses or not?
and i don't see why white horses should receive different treatment from the rest of us..
when they process ur docu can see ur parents name wat....obviously if u see a certain name confirm wat horse aldy lor...Originally posted by dysfunct:how would the specs or officers know whether they're white horses or not?
and i don't see why white horses should receive different treatment from the rest of us..
No.Originally posted by WhamBamTyMam:they actually colour code your saf card i heard right?
No black horse, only black sheepOriginally posted by noahnoah:then got black horse a not?
How many ants are there inside ur house ???Originally posted by STUU:how many white horses r there in sg???
Me neither.Originally posted by dysfunct:would you guys rather have WH's in your platoon/company or not?
for me, i'd rather not. kinda takes away the 'real' experience of BMT yea. but to each his own!
dunch noe lehOriginally posted by gd4u:How many ants are there inside ur house ???
me too.Originally posted by hisoka:i prefer to have white horse.
i'm there to waste 2.5 years and hope its faster over, why not pass it in less misery?
Now is 2 years...no more 2.5 years...that half year u AWOL ah...Originally posted by hisoka:i prefer to have white horse.
i'm there to waste 2.5 years and hope its faster over, why not pass it in less misery?
Good, next time, dun ask stupid qns, now knock it down ..Originally posted by STUU:dunch noe leh