hey same here! what time report?Originally posted by ^spidee^:Me 11th Jan one. A-level?
haha, dun sterotype la, tho majority is like tht.Originally posted by red_amoeba:JC batch all guai kiah, quality product of our education system haha....
cannot blame lah, all this while teacher say go west won't dare to go east. I dunno about now, back then, most JC (esp from top JC one) all mugger toads...so go army oso got this "mugger" look.
I know why they ask, they scared take wrong step and affect their uni path haha...
What about T-shirts? Need to tuck it in?Originally posted by xvian:Reach there before your stated timing to be safe. Not very la but earlier abit. And tuck in all collared shirts.
Have fun in BMT. I'll be joining you guys. (: But I in there 3weeks already.
9 am.Originally posted by eurofighter:hey same here! what time report?
Yes mustOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Must wear collared shirts?![]()
Like that I also wear tshirt lor..Originally posted by |-|05|:Yes must
and must tuck in also.
But somehow i escaped with a t-shirt lol
FireToad,mind share ur ex coy near where???? Near 'A','B','C','D','E' coy ???Originally posted by FireToad:I am a former platoon sergeant from School 1 BMTC. i have taken 7 batches of recruits before including JC and poly batches. Feel free to ask me question regarding your enlistment. Bless You JC kiddos![]()
you'll only need to swim 50m in breast stroke.Originally posted by humjipeng:For the swimming test, what is the citeria to pass? Is there any time limit to complete the 50m?
Thanks.
Is there a criteria for new recruit to enlist wearing what? U have to book out in smart 4 right?Originally posted by ^spidee^:Must wear collared shirts?![]()
12th jan all Sch 1, 11th Jan all Sch 2 ...Originally posted by senght:12 jan from AJC 9am report. which jcs are you all from?