yes that's true.Originally posted by Gackt247:anyway joining army made me gain weight..
how to aim to be clerk? can choose vocation one meh?Originally posted by mhcampboy:Ya. Aim to be a clerk. Then can wear number3. Looks smart.
tekong feed recruits with alot of cheeken.. how not to bulk?Originally posted by Gordonator:yes that's true.
remember last year that project superstar contestant derrick ho? he was also very skinny during the competition, after serving he looks so much fatter now.
aiya stop whining like a babyOriginally posted by [G]erm:EH guys and enciks, got problem man
am enlisting this coming FRIDAY n am depressed like jialat man. simple say, i haf a problem wif my weight in which no matter how much i eat or train im like never growing any bigger! n u to make it worst, im skinny like f**k man! i mean serious sial, past two months i've been gym-ning, eat-ing, exercising n aiya, doing every means possible to grow myself into a decent size but i look at myself in the mirror and its like... no difference sial!! wtf!!
..im 19 n my weight is like only 55kg!! n im not even frm ethopia! im frm singapore man! foods everywhere! ...but im not skinny, just SKINNY LIKE HELL MAN.. i look like a piece of majong paper frm sideview and my limbs, DUN EVEN GO THERE. sighs forgive my curses but really man, forget e self esteem shit, i juz dun noe how im gonna even survive e army man, that is one thing, den somemore confirm will kena mock or teased or tekan or humiliated by e other fit guys n enciks...
N WORST STILL i dunno what on earth the docs were thinking but i got pes a for med check up despite e fact tt im juz skin n bones man! sigh is der any sort of programs or training for skinny pricks like me? i mean seriously man, im not gonna look good in whatever uniform man and i use to have deep interest in e military n e art of warfare n stuffs n like so damn enthusiastic bout e army but looking e way i am now i can juz forget bout those man.
wanna noe from any old birds here on what e army's gonna do to ppl like me , gonna take me one damn load of courage to pull this one off man, but juz need sum words frm any enciks here so i can do this with a less-troubled mind thanks
Depend on the BMI bahz??Originally posted by stellazio:wait, my friend was downgraded to pes B because he was under weight. how come u so skinny still pes A?
Have friends who are Platoon Commanders in 3 SIR...am a PC myself...ORD OH!!!Originally posted by [G]erm:EH BROS
WAH LAO i feel like slapping my face with concrete man. serious arh?!
my gosh i tot im like the only one with this stupid dilemma. eh GUYS really sry if i offend any of u man, coz i die die tot my case is like one in a million kind. PAISE paise.
EH thanks so much ah ALL OF YOU MEN and SEMI-MEN and SOON-TO-BE-MEN that replied. feeling bit better now, but really, come in skinny... come out bloated... what on earth do they feed u in der man. and growin lots of muscles? to achieve tt confirm muz do weight training rite? ..but den is der even time for that? i mean with all the combat trainings and all. coz from what little knowledge i know bout dis la, is tt u nd to have some consistent weight training every week, but how man? dun tink anyone haf the liberty to come up wif a nice gym schedule and stuffs?
JUST FOR UR INFO la k my bmi is okay, so says my family doctor, even tho i dun horribly look like im okay. my height is 170, so more or less the same as laserboy. hopefully can achieve tt gold for napfa la, HOPEFULLY la k. if not... AIYA KANASAI LA wad to do. Didnt noe got so many others like me or worst off than me. eh guys i noe how u feel man, really i do. like shit rite. no looks no confidence no nothing lol, wtf man, just keep eatin n training la k, the protein HAVE to go somewhere ritee. niwae the only comfort i get frm readin all the posts is the fact tt i dun feel alone anymore la k, so guys... WELCOME TO THE CLUB MAN. u noe during my med check up at cmpb the (knn ccb) officer look at me n said "oooh... tsk tsk.. skinny syndrome" ...n the other enciks in the room all laughed along. wtf sial. n anyhow asked me to pull down my shorts like askin apek to open durian before buying like that. then i show oreadi never say thank you. jialat man like this.
ANYWAY im reporting to strawberry and peach summer camp this fri as u noe. some fun playgroup called 3rd battalion s'pore infantry battalion or smthn. anyone frm there? anything particular bout tt unit? its JUZ ANOTHER army unit rite? nth special rite? ...n im in mono homo intake. UGH. n i noe bout the stereotype against mono intake. dunno wad la but i got hrd frm some 'OTHER' men in green in personally know of. well anyone dumped there as well?
true ah after BMT, my chin up can do up to something like 14 which i never thought I would be able to do......before bmt only 0Originally posted by life2121:at first tot so long neva come in den c anbother of tis thread wanna come in n scold thread starter... den c thread starter realise dat nothing wrong den dun scold liao... haha...
anw i 1.73, in late 20s liao only 57kg... still go reservist... so dun worry lah... nothing will happen wan... in fact i was at my healthiest n fittest in e army...
cookhouse neva indent my food leh sgt... u treat me other food lahOriginally posted by Gordonator:after reading all the post, kinda surprised to see that so many members here are so light.
alright all underweight people fall in now and bring along your 11B, please proceed to the cookhouse and eat as much as u can.