Female where got NSFs ? Must be regulars.Originally posted by Ponders:Now the question of all time..
is there DB for female regulars only?
den wat if the females r put together wif the males in same cell???Originally posted by KoolKool:Female where got NSFs ? Must be regulars.
Anyway, when 1 female goes into DB, 2 other female wardens (MPs) goes in together. Only females can guard females, and females cannot go into the same cell as males, right ?
You ask stupid questions right?Originally posted by STUU:den wat if the females r put together wif the males in same cell???
what exactly did u see?Originally posted by Ponders:you'd be surprise what they wear under...
i know....
My OC also went into DB for months cause he embezzled money during his stint in Brunei n he kena discharged after his sentence. Which companyOriginally posted by RaTtY8l:my OC went into db b4
Let's just say i had an LTA gf before.Originally posted by Gordonator:what exactly did u see?
noted. thanks for sharing. i'll just leave the rest to my imagination.Originally posted by Ponders:Let's just say i had an LTA gf before.
i ish dunno leh.... can any cleber person tell moi wat will happen???Originally posted by mhcampboy:You ask stupid questions right?
What happens if a female relative (mum, sister) of yours is put in a prison cell full of males??
i tell liao, then put u in DB, want???Originally posted by STUU:i ish dunno leh.... can any cleber person tell moi wat will happen???
You're welcome.Originally posted by Gordonator:noted. thanks for sharing. i'll just leave the rest to my imagination.
I misread the "underwater engineer" part for "underwear engineer" on my first glance.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Anyone once read an old incident happened 1999??
Who says G Strings are for sissies??
There was one case previously. I think was NUSAF, probably young and ignorant girl. Probably thinking like in civilian, don't show up for work, company don't pay salary and terminiate you.Originally posted by Ponders:Why I ask whether there's DM for female regulars because...
i dunno there are female MPs,
i dun think they have a special building in Kranji that is DB for females (if there is i think its full of cobwebs)
i aso not sure, he quite beng 1 hahaOriginally posted by STUU:why???
neber leh... i ish oso dunch wan to go leh... moi fwens ish say it ish a bery bery bad place woRrrRrrrr......Originally posted by Rooky:what about u, STUU? did u go into DB before?
This one civil offence. If convicted, also no DB. After serving sentence, probably discharge from service.Originally posted by Gordonator:recently a chinese paper reported an officer was charged with exposing himself to young girls inside a secondary school. i'll scan in the article soon.
I know this case.Originally posted by KoolKool:There was one case previously. I think was NUSAF, probably young and ignorant girl. Probably thinking like in civilian, don't show up for work, company don't pay salary and terminiate you.
she cock one resign also dunno howOriginally posted by Ponders:I know this case.
She did not show up work and her employement was terminated. But no DB.. she was asked to repay ALL salary that was paid to her.
About 2 years worth of salary.
dun bluff. i noe u go b4Originally posted by STUU:neber leh... i ish oso dunch wan to go leh... moi fwens ish say it ish a bery bery bad place woRrrRrrrr......
There goes his 1 promotion every 2 years.Originally posted by Gordonator:scan from zao bao dated 10/1/07. for those who don't understand chinese. i'll briefly summise the article.
an officer, a SAF scholarship recipient, is charged with breaking into a girls school 2 years ago and exposing his penis and butt to 3 secodary school girls.
he was arrested and charged with insulting female's modesty and breaking into compund without permission. he can be jailed up to 4 years, fine or both.