why when recruits do water parade (esp. conducted by platoon IC), the 3SG or PC neber drink wif us...
i think they drink less water than us...
why like tat? not fair leh.... we chao recruits have to drink until so full....
^tamago^
why u ask so much? men dun need to noe so much wans.... u wan to be 3SG or 2LT ah?
blowfish
u said liao ma, RECRUIT ma!
gaoxingdcf
STUU,go sispec or OCS lah,then u will find out y ur PC,PS and SECT COMMS nv drink during water parade lah... After u find out,can tell me??? I curious lah and i wan to eat cai png also mah...
KenPlus
I think it because recruits are the one training hence they need the water more.
Rockhound
its bcos some like to complain...and the parents of recruits like to complain also
plus recruits cant be trusted
tfcheng
why would commanders want to drink plain water when they have the luxury to drink coke?
Gackt247
U are a recruit.. behave like one. Dun ask questions n dun complain.
le cruz
when you become a commander then you will know how important water parades and hydration plans are.
Over the years it must have saved many lives and prevented countless heat induced injuries from ever occurring.
one full mug! drink!
monoslayer
u bcos u r a chao recruit. do or die, dun ask why.
Gordonator
why don't u ask your PS or PC or OCBC.
Patrik
They drank enough during their bmt,sispec,ocs.. Its a cycle.
o-lua
haha, because we know when you are going to sweat more, we will make it happen.. so we make u drink first.
actually, commanders shld have more initiative.. recruits are v v new.. so need to be monitored ma... even in drinking of water.
cyrusv
Originally posted by Gackt247:
U are a recruit.. behave like one. Dun ask questions n dun complain.