Same here.Originally posted by xiangster:I dont know why... but i seem to be the only person with problem with sit-ups..
go be a clerk laOriginally posted by STUU:i hate IPPT!!!!
how to be??Originally posted by Rooky:go be a clerk la
practice everyday lor. sit up shd be easier to train compared to pull ups and 2.4kmOriginally posted by xiangster:I can score for all stations.. confidently.. but I can't do Sit-ups....
I dont know why... but i seem to be the only person with problem with sit-ups..
from ya nick...i assume should be 22 this yr...which means u have just fnishied ns not long ago and u r not of age to be in MR list....WOSE 40yrs old and officiers 50yrs old u noe....unless u CHAO KENG!!!Originally posted by martin_lim85:same
Don't worry i also like that in sch after BMT no problem in passing.Originally posted by Taiwanpolitics:I never pass any physical fitness test be4 although I am not those fat type .
me noob bah !!!
lazy to train !!!
for the automated one, machine will still count, but some strict PTI will say NO COUNT loh.. and then will deduct loh.Originally posted by Gordonator:2.4km.
chin up used to be no problems as i use the swinging method. but some IPPT PTI don't allow that.
i got a question. for automated IPPT conducted at those FCC, do the machine count swinging chin-ups?
Yea, yesterday was taking my IPPT at Maju camp, then got this guy in front of me keep swining his arms, legs and everything when pulling himself up during chin-up. Then the PTI keep on saying "No Count" after his 3rd chin-up. In the end, the guy do 6, got 2 points, come down, the PTI just tell him next time don't like that and then never do anything liao.Originally posted by lemon1974:for the automated one, machine will still count, but some strict PTI will say NO COUNT loh.. and then will deduct loh.
Some PTI close one eye loh..
+1 everytime karna this shit. can run cant jump... kena luff by ppl lolxOriginally posted by Kenashi:standing board jump.
it alway the one that separate my gold from me