I didnt know tat my emart credit have been 'freeze' till I try to purchase a jogging shoe online So just to double confirm, I try login using my army friend's password. Same wor ( with his permission of course ). Lucky during my last ICT 2 yrs back, I clear 3/4 of the credits at Sch of Combat Eng emart.Originally posted by ^tamago^:so fast MR riaos.
you havent even ord..think of MR liaoOriginally posted by STUU:how 2 mr????
Issit?Originally posted by MRLiao:No need to call the MINDEF notification center when u go out of sg.
now if u want.. just don't go camp the next time u are supposed to book inOriginally posted by STUU:how old den will MR??? can MR earlier???
really?Originally posted by mhcampboy:can throw uniform and sbo and field pack away already..
you already in MR?? reservist finish already?Originally posted by laurence82:really?
i think i go throw away my stuff now
dont knowOriginally posted by mhcampboy:you already in MR?? reservist finish already?
cheh. tat means u not mindef reserve la!Originally posted by laurence82:dont know
was transferred from one reserve holding list to another
i dont think they want me anymore
can safely put me in MR liaoOriginally posted by mhcampboy:cheh. tat means u not mindef reserve la!
you will know whether you qualify for MR immediately after NSF. No point bluffing yourself when you are placed temporarily on some 'holding' list.Originally posted by laurence82:can safely put me in MR liao
i am destined to be 'reserve'-vist!
like tat means awol leh.......... u dun saboh me lehOriginally posted by relackjack:now if u want.. just don't go camp the next time u are supposed to book in
Wrong wor. You still need to inform MINDEF when you leave Sg more than a certain time frame ( I forgot the actual hours ). You need not notify them once you hit the age of 40 .Originally posted by MRLiao:No need to call the MINDEF notification center when u go out of sg.
Can u just finish ur ns first.. then talk abt MR.Originally posted by STUU:like tat means awol leh.......... u dun saboh me leh
Funny thing. One of my colleague actually went all the way to depot rd cmpb and returns all his parang parang ( sbo, helmet, fullpack ). Must return de meh? I thought we can keep for forever and just incase button pressed, we still need those items when activate for war?Originally posted by mhcampboy:can throw uniform and sbo and field pack away already..
So long as you are combat fit except Pes-C, you'll need to complete all your 10 ICT. You may just be under some 'holding' list but once they finalise which unit to throw you in, good luck. A few of my friends ROD for 4-5 yrs no unit. And suddenly received letter posted to PDF. One year served at least 2 ICT to make up for the delay. Die die must complete all 10 ICT in 5 yrs time frame coz they are already in their early-30sOriginally posted by laurence82:can safely put me in MR liao
i am destined to be 'reserve'-vist!
wad press button??Originally posted by Manager433:Funny thing. One of my colleague actually went all the way to depot rd cmpb and returns all his parang parang ( sbo, helmet, fullpack ). Must return de meh? I thought we can keep for forever and just incase button pressed, we still need those items when activate for war?
For proper dispose I think. But I'm keeping my helmet and WW-II sbo and fieldpack.Originally posted by laurence82:what they do with those old SBOs and fieldpacks? recycle?
So for Pes C?Originally posted by Manager433:So long as you are combat fit except Pes-C, you'll need to complete all your 10 ICT. You may just be under some 'holding' list but once they finalise which unit to throw you in, good luck. A few of my friends ROD for 4-5 yrs no unit. And suddenly received letter posted to PDF. One year served at least 2 ICT to make up for the delay. Die die must complete all 10 ICT in 5 yrs time frame coz they are already in their early-30s