tio DB den i die lahOriginally posted by a-Lost-9uY:free licence
nowadays driver not so easy tio DB lah...Originally posted by Chelzea:gd anot ? i tio driver trainee any lau jiao driver around to tell mi gd anot ?
tips n advice pls fer greenhorn
btw are any of these camps stay out for drivers?
sembawang,kranji,mandai,khatib n amoy quee?
lim bei dun wan tio DB
NONE is stay out. ^^Originally posted by Chelzea:gd anot ? i tio driver trainee any lau jiao driver around to tell mi gd anot ?
lim bei dun wan tio DB
wats ur highest qualification? poly dip? ite dip?Originally posted by Chelzea:gd anot ? i tio driver trainee any lau jiao driver around to tell mi gd anot ?
lim bei dun wan tio DB
Nowadays even more easy to go in Db.Originally posted by tarutaru:nowadays driver not so easy tio DB lah...
You sign on or what ? How come got choice whether you want to be driver ?Originally posted by Chelzea:im pondering over my options ,whether to be driver anot
Ayer Rajah ar , go sembawang for meeting, go ECP/WCP for runs ... sometimes might go to Airbases or Naval bases ...Originally posted by Chelzea:wad abt Ayer Rajah camp? any driver frm there?
btw if any 1 noes which camp best to b driver?
That's why, don't ever end up in 3TPT.Originally posted by gd4u:Ayer Rajah ar , go sembawang for meeting, go ECP/WCP for runs ... sometimes might go to Airbases or Naval bases ...
Anyway, contact me ba .. then i tell u y ...
LL was posted there b4 ??Originally posted by LazerLordz:That's why, don't ever end up in 3TPT.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:worst places in terms of military lifestyle will be the transport battalions.
drivers at navy and airforce units have an easier life.
Aiyah. Not only drivers. A CO was stripped of his rank(or so I heard from my G4) when he misused his staff car. Drove from his HQ to cookhouse. Someone complained.Originally posted by hegu:drivers always like to drive ard to create extra mileage in order to earn civilian license
point A to B in camp dun want to walk, want to drive instead, even for a short distance
drive far far away then report lost/breakdown...all sorts of methods also got
I drive for no reason lor..Originally posted by hegu:drivers always like to drive ard to create extra mileage in order to earn civilian license
point A to B in camp dun want to walk, want to drive instead, even for a short distance
drive far far away then report lost/breakdown...all sorts of methods also got
u driver mehOriginally posted by Gackt247:I drive for no reason lor..
*looks behind for any idiot MP in sight*
i dun see the point of a CO driving for such short distance...does he need extra mileage? he must either be pure lazy or just trying to flauntOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Aiyah. Not only drivers. A CO was stripped of his rank(or so I heard from my G4) when he misused his staff car. Drove from his HQ to cookhouse. Someone complained.