I dual-vocationalist. Medic + Driver.Originally posted by Chelzea:u driver meh
dual vocation!Originally posted by Chelzea:u driver meh
u driver in SAF ar clock hw much km leOriginally posted by hegu:dual vocation!
Exceeded 7000 liao..Originally posted by Chelzea:u driver in SAF ar clock hw much km le
bigger than driver...i can order drivers to do saikangOriginally posted by Chelzea:u driver in SAF ar clock hw much km le
wtf hw long it took u?Originally posted by Gackt247:Exceeded 7000 liao..
why cannot????Originally posted by mhcampboy:Aiyah. Not only drivers. A CO was stripped of his rank(or so I heard from my G4) when he misused his staff car. Drove from his HQ to cookhouse. Someone complained.
I'm also a SAF driver. Now Mindef Reserve list . To tell the truth, if you want to go DB is very easy. No need to bang ppl's veh or other ppl bang you. Just pour water over the SWD and start your engine.Originally posted by Chelzea:being a driver suxs heard confinement here is free flow de mus think hw to get out of this shithole soon
7000 la but i reali think management suxs mus stay in osoOriginally posted by Manager433:I'm also a SAF driver. Now Mindef Reserve list . To tell the truth, if you want to go DB is very easy. No need to bang ppl's veh or other ppl bang you. Just pour water over the SWD and start your engine.
Life as a driver sometimes tough sometimes heaven. During my driver trainee time, the 3 tonner that I'm pick to learn is the old mercs. No power stiring one. Blind spot everywhere. No a/c. But easy to drive and pass the test too. WOrst 3 tonner: fiat. Veh to avoid driving: Unimog. If you have to drive this in ROC, better go keng and get mc.
Another thing to take note. No need to get 10,000km also can get your free licence. Last time I ROD with 14,000km mileage and I was told by a clerk, some drivers clock only 5000km also got their licence. But now present days I'm not too sure wif the mileage system. Still need to achieve 10,000km???
Worst tekan time is to set up camo net during ex at nite. Other than that, life as a driver is not bad.
For my unit, we all stay out. Book in every morning and $$$ all spend on transportation.Originally posted by Chelzea:7000 la but i reali think management suxs mus stay in oso
how long it took for them to process after u submitted yr mileage?Originally posted by Gackt247:Exceeded 7000 liao..
doubt it.Originally posted by Chelzea:mus ORD as driver to get civi lisc ar ?
Yesh.Originally posted by Chelzea:mus ORD as driver to get civi lisc ar ?