yes.. which part of the english u dont understand in the letter?Originally posted by kenshin_himura:but postponed means that my enlistment date will be delayed right to a later date?
Wow this is the first time i see our bro stooky get sooo angry siaOriginally posted by STUU:huai the fark u wanna upgrade??? u wanna go chiong ijjit??
gib u c9 guarantee u zoh clerk or storeman n stayout eberydae u dunch want???
siao lang.... mai garang la.... 2 year of ur life only... unless u wanna sign on, den i got nothing to say...
Originally posted by KenPlus:Wow this is the first time i see our bro stooky get sooo angry sia
sorry, i was just trying to knock some sense into the TS. dun want him to keh kiang den upgrade, den later on his condition further aggrevated n den injured...... not worth itOriginally posted by KenPlus:Wow this is the first time i see our bro stooky get sooo angry sia
First time i hear, "SGH doc said i am not that jialat lke wat the MO mentioned"Originally posted by kenshin_himura:eh.. i not garang lah.. but just that SGH doc said i am not that jialat lke wat the MO mentioned.. and that i want to lose weight in NS mah... so upgrade lor... but now.. dunnoe wat mindef doing..
of cos not. so many people in the same situation like uOriginally posted by kenshin_himura:hmm now i just received frm mindef that i am gng to june batch for Pes BP... which is with the poly batch am i not wrong? now i am just wondering if this will hinder my uni application? lke i have passed the date for uni intake!.. my frenz said that there will be 2 intakes for uni! one is general while the other is for NS guys.. so can someone tell me wat shd i do if it does affect uni intake?
got JC batch postponed till june batch meh?Originally posted by tarutaru:of cos not. so many people in the same situation like u
Surely there will be since uni start in jul.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:got JC batch postponed till june batch meh?
are u using the correct clone to login or not? what happen to your childish english?Originally posted by STUU:sorry, i was just trying to knock some sense into the TS. dun want him to keh kiang den upgrade, den later on his condition further aggrevated n den injured...... not worth it
Originally posted by kenshin_himura:Hye guys! i am curently 18 this yr and i am waiting to be enlisted! my pes status is Pes C 9 L2 but i appealed to be upgraded.. okie that not the pt! but now i recieved a letter frm MINDEF that my enlistment date is postponed till further notice! i am supposed to enlist at 27 april 2007.. bt now.. wats happeneing?u wanna upgrade for what fark....oh on....this child of god has been brainwashed by army propaganda.....SAVE HIM!!!!!!
postponed!? .. does this mean my As was screwed?
Haha this is the 1st time i agree with stooky,really not worth it to upgrade loh if u are just an NSF unless u want to sign on lah then different story but anyway TS got pes BP,gd luck loh.Originally posted by STUU:sorry, i was just trying to knock some sense into the TS. dun want him to keh kiang den upgrade, den later on his condition further aggrevated n den injured...... not worth it