Kookoo u Tofu girl, its a brand for military stuff lah!Originally posted by Quinsy:Dolce & Gabana. ^^
OIC. Thought you meant the brand D&G. Sorry la Tau Huay.Originally posted by SpecOps87:Kookoo u Tofu girl, its a brand for military stuff lah!
eh bro...not that one leh. I'm toking bout the local site lehOriginally posted by mhcampboy:
whatever it is...search engine down is it?Originally posted by SpecOps87:eh bro...not that one leh. I'm toking bout the local site leh
Automatic reload turret control rocket launcher.Originally posted by KoolKool:Any good stuff they produced lately ?
u miss out a word la, it is the Automatic reload turret control nuclear rocket launcherOriginally posted by ditzy:Automatic reload turret control rocket launcher.
They make soldiers talk.Originally posted by SpecOps87:Basket, the thigh bag i got from them, the metal clips are all rusted.DamN!
New water pouches that send water everywhere except into the mouth ...Originally posted by KoolKool:Any good stuff they produced lately ?
I like the D&G Motorola Razr Phone..Originally posted by Quinsy:Dolce & Gabana. ^^
tt farked up huh? gosh...shud just use camelbakOriginally posted by gd4u:New water pouches that send water everywhere except into the mouth ...
n i heard they can't believe this happenning, they are telling BMTC that the chao recruits dunnoe how to use the water pouch ... knn ...
SAF is conscript army, US is not.Originally posted by acwire_2125:Well, I think at least SAF can offer discount to Military version of CamelBak. The US Army is using it why we can't?
Because we got a bunch of civilian purchasers to help SAF save money.Originally posted by acwire_2125:Well, I think at least SAF can offer discount to Military version of CamelBak. The US Army is using it why we can't?
The Medical RDF is using them. They got it from the supplier at really cheap rate cos they ordered for the entire force about XXX pieces. However when i call the supplier and ask, they said that the bag is only available upon tender. Damm solid bag i must say.Originally posted by acwire_2125:Well, I think at least SAF can offer discount to Military version of CamelBak. The US Army is using it why we can't?
I bought my fo raround $15. But the stupid bag gave up on me after two ATEC and 1 Wallaby. In the end, I have to purchase one Korean made pouch from Sheares Technology at a much cheaper price. Went through numerous ATECs, Alert Red Activation and countless FTX. Still serving me well.Originally posted by SpecOps87:anybody has experience with their Gas Mask pouch? How much did you guys get it for?
And how much did you get yours from Sheares at?Originally posted by ldffollower76:I bought my fo raround $15. But the stupid bag gave up on me after two ATEC and 1 Wallaby. In the end, I have to purchase one Korean made pouch from Sheares Technology at a much cheaper price. Went through numerous ATECs, Alert Red Activation and countless FTX. Still serving me well.
Cheers!!
If I remember correctly, it's $12.Originally posted by SpecOps87:And how much did you get yours from Sheares at?