Got register, but forget to defer sia...Originally posted by Pitot:U nvr receive any letter to defer online?
Ur suppose to register online on the NS portal, den defer.
u got register or not?
when u register u are supposed to defer at the same time. -_- why never defer after u register...Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Got register, but forget to defer sia...
Sian, later really push into army liao...
Never read properly >__>Originally posted by Pitot:when u register u are supposed to defer at the same time. -_- why never defer after u register...
call up CMPB hotline asap.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Never read properly >__>
u need a school, u die die need a school. go study in private school if cannot, 2k+++ can get one diploma already. go ITE study 1 year oso can, after dat juz drop it hop over to poly.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:What if I sway sway retake O'levels as private? No school to give letter how? Cause I'm reaching 18 this year also...
CMPB at Tanjong Pager area?
Fuck, like that die liaoOriginally posted by Ito_^:u need a school, u die die need a school. go study in private school if cannot, 2k+++ can get one diploma already. go ITE study 1 year oso can, after dat juz drop it hop over to poly.
CMPB near Bukit Merah, if i remember right. 15 mins walk from interchange.
ITE juz a decoy. impt is O lvls.Originally posted by Pitot:u think to go to poly from ITE so easy? not as easy as it is.
just call CMPB to clarify.
environment i guess.Originally posted by Ito_^:ITE juz a decoy. impt is O lvls.
but dunnoe why the ppl i know dat went in with this purpose, ended up going through the whole course instead, or dropped o lvls entirely, or failed again.
personally, i never understand why.
case closed.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Just called them, the operator told me to just go check up as per normal, then on the spot tell them that I wish to persue my studies
Actually I wanna go there earlier before the date of check up, as I know there will sure be a long queue to check...
u can go earlier one, if u go 8am, they happier cuz not many ppl will turn up. den u can leave faster too.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Just called them, the operator told me to just go check up as per normal, then on the spot tell them that I wish to persue my studies
Actually I wanna go there earlier before the date of check up, as I know there will sure be a long queue to check...
Gui operator ah?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:I shall go there this coming week.
Surprise sia, now still got operator to pick up phone calls...
no kidding, im terribly surprised too!Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:I shall go there this coming week.
Surprise sia, now still got operator to pick up phone calls...